POB engagement project 🧠 #8

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

engagement project.jpg

Hello folks, hope you have a great week.

We have the newest winner in the POB engagement project this time. I'm excited to see a new name on the scoreboard in the POB engagement project. This is a very good start on the POB engagement project that I am running, because the more my account grows the more the curation value on comments on posts made using front end proofofbrain.

And yeah I apologize for mentioning your name here. The purpose of mentioning your name here is just to inform you about this project, but yeah not to force you to participate in this project. You don't need to be participate about this project, because this project is not entirely for content. This project only aims to provide a small reward for those who do engagement in posts made using the front end proofofbrain.

First week curation

UsernamelinkDay
@vincentnijmanLinkMonday
@braveboatLinkMonday
@andrewmarkmusicLinkMonday
@brandtLinkMonday
@lordemmyLinkMonday
@pthker2010LinkMonday
@abbey877LinkMonday
@jacobtotheLinkMonday
@lordemmyLinkMonday
@pthker2010LinkMonday
@doziekashLinkMonday
@montpellierLinkMonday
@firstborn.pobLinkMonday
@minat4danzyLinkMonday
@incredibilityLinkMonday
@deffdonLinkMonday
@scholaris.pobLinkTuesday
@onealfa.pobLinkTuesday
@yayogerardoLinkTuesday
@coffeeloversLinkTuesday
@scholaris.pobLinkTuesday
@infinitytcgLinkTuesday
@samosticallyLinkTuesday
@pthker2010LinkTuesday
@lordemmyLinkTuesday
@firstborn.pobLinkTuesday
@jersteemitLinkTuesday
@mineopolyLinkTuesday
@vikbuddyLinkTuesday
@doziekashLinkTuesday
@coffeeloversLinkTuesday
@notconvincedLinkWednesday
@infinitytcgLinkWednesday
@monioluwaLinkWednesday
@flemingfarmLinkWednesday
@drabs587LinkWednesday
@penderisLinkWednesday
@scholaris.pobLinkWednesday
@princessj190LinkWednesday
@princessj190LinkWednesday
@khaleesiiLinkWednesday
@samosticallyLinkWednesday
@vikbuddyLinkWednesday
@minat4danzyLinkWednesday
@doziekashLinkWednesday
@blezynLinkWednesday
@nkemakonam89LinkThursday
@funsheeLinkThursday
@ykdesignLinkThursday
@wrestlingdesiresLinkThursday
@dandaysLinkThursday
@justclickindivaLinkThursday
@funsheeLinkThursday
@vempromundoLinkThursday
@lordemmyLinkThursday
@pthker2010LinkThursday
@humbledwriterLinkThursday
@flamistanLinkFriday
@phusionphilLinkFriday
@dreemsteemLinkFriday
@otuyanancyLinkFriday
@neviesLinkFriday
@beeberLinkFriday
@steevcLinkFriday
@pthker2010LinkFriday
@firstborn.pobLinkFriday
@gustavofreitasLinkFriday
@humbledwriterLinkFriday
@gustavofreitasLinkFriday
@funsheeLinkFriday

Second week curation

UsernamelinkDay
@astrocat-3663LinkMonday
@pravesh0LinkMonday
@funsheeLinkMonday
@mineopolyLinkMonday
amberkashifLinkMonday
@incredibilityLinkMonday
@iyiadeLinkMonday
@funsheeLinkMonday
@vaipraondeLinkMonday
@doziekashLinkMonday
@vikbuddyLinkMonday
@braveboatLinkMonday
@neviesLinkTuesday
@starstrings01LinkTuesday
@neviesLinkTuesday
@yayogerardoLinkTuesday
@funsheeLinkTuesday
@jersteemitLinkTuesday
@chrisaikiLinkTuesday
@mrenglishLinkTuesday
@ph1102LinkTuesday
@sugandhasethLinkTuesday
@wrestlingdesiresLinkTuesday
@ykretzLinkTuesday
@vm2904LinkTuesday
@neviesLinkWednesday
@dlmmqbLinkWednesday
@neviesLinkWednesday
@vaipraondeLinkWednesday
@shohana1LinkWednesday
@starstrings01LinkWednesday
@firstborn.pobLinkWednesday
@jersteemitLinkWednesday
@doziekashLinkWednesday
@minat4danzyLinkWednesday
@azee4lovLinkWednesday
@jersteemitLinkWednesday
@mineopolyLinkWednesday
@malopieLinkWednesday
@onealfa.pobLinkThursday
@leprechaunLinkThursday
@trostparadoxLinkThursday
@ange.nkuruLinkThursday
@dlmmqbLinkThursday
@mineopolyLinkThursday
@readthispleaseLinkThursday
@samosticallyLinkThursday
@stayoutoftherzLinkThursday
@vikbuddyLinkThursday
@aiunaLinkThursday
@onealfa.leoLinkThursday
@trostparadoxLinkThursday
@hranhukLinkThursday
@samsmith1971LinkThursday
@oluwasamlex1LinkThursday
@jersteemitLinkThursday
@firstborn.pobLinkThursday
@kaelciLinkThursday
@playfulfoodieLinkThursday
@edictedLinkThursday
@jacobtotheLinkThursday
@reddustLinkThursday
@erocheLinkThursday
@katirayoLinkFriday
@mba2020LinkFriday
@mba2020LinkFriday
@coininstantLinkFriday
@mba2020LinkFriday
@funsheeLinkFriday
@thatcryptodaveLinkFriday
chincoculbertLinkFriday
flaxz.aliveLinkFriday
lemeonnaLinkFriday

text proofofbrain.png

UsernameOverall score for two weeks
@pthker20105
@lordemmy4
@firstborn.pob7
@doziekash3
@scholaris.pob3

text proofofbrain.png

IMG_20211205_161255.jpg

UsernameReward
First place@firstborn.pob 20 POB
Second place@pthker2010 10 POB
Third place@lordemmy 5 POB

text proofofbrain.png

How to participate in this engagement project?

  • I will post a report about the my activities on this project once a week, of course on Monday.

  • You must use the frontend proofofbrain.io or proofofbrain.blog

  • I will only upvote your comments, if you comment on posts made using the frontend proofofbrain.io or proofofbrain.blog

  • I will only upvote for one comment in one post

  • I will not give upvotes for comments on your own posts

  • Saturday and Sunday are my time to rest, I will not give a curation in the comments on Saturday and Sunday.

  • To be in the score table you must have about 3 best comments during monday to friday.

  • The overall score will be calculated from the first week to the second week

  • Rewards will be sent in the second week on Monday.

  • And for now I have 4300 POB power and will continue to grow. So I will give an upvote of 50% or about 1 POB for quality comments that match the content of the post.

Reward for the holder of the highest score for two weeks

  • First place : 20 POB

  • Second place : 10 POB

  • Third place : 5 POB

text proofofbrain.png

My twitter account | My collection on opensea | My collection on NFTS | POB trending twitter account

Sort:  

Great engagement encouragement! Nice job @memeisfun🤗 This gives people additional motivation to use the POB frontends for commenting, which is all some need. Personally, I tend to switch between Proofofbrain.blog and Ecency for most of my curation. They both show different views of rewards already earned on posts. They both have their upside. !PIZZA !ALIVE

@memeisfun! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Haha thanks baby, I'm really excited to run this project selflessly. And yeah proofofbrain.blog is great for curating too, but you should also try the current proofofbrain.io front end. Since I see it now has features and has a new design, it's really cool. xD

I'll certainly give it another go...I go back to it periodically but for me...it just hangs all the time🙄 Am I the only one???

These are some good comments on POB. I'd like to see more quality engagement. Thanks for the intiative^^ !LUV

Yeah I hope so too. I think having quality engagement will also help the growth of the platform. But yeah I'm not sure if this project I'm running will help or not, but yeah maybe it will help POB platform a bit. xD

If you are having fun then it will surely spread. !LOL

I really love video games where you go for an deep sea adventuring.
They're just so immersive.

@memeisfun, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mineopoly
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/4)

Congratulations to the winners ❤️

And thanks so much for running this 🙌

!PIZZA !ALIVE

@memeisfun! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks dude for that, I hope next week I can see a new name on this project scoreboard. And yeah I'm glad to see your name on the curation list this project. xD

thanks for the kind support

Congrats to all the winners. This is a really cool initiative you are taking. For me I prefer commenting anyways as I personally like the engagements and when I saw when I post it mostly gets upvotes and little to no comments so it makes me sad so I just stick with mostly commenting now.

Not to mention when posting I almost feel obligated to read each and every respond fully and more times then not try to respond and acknowledge I understood them. Was it bit stressful at first lol not sure how you guys do it all. I'm planning at minimum to add 20 pob to my account stake every 2 weeks at a minimum for a year to see where it goes. Trying to get to 100 by end of this year as a short term goal. <3

!PIZZA

Damn! I like your spirit. I hope you can achieve that, I also hope to reach 5000 POB before the turn of the year. xD

Well I mean that is how much I am going to purchase not counting earn lol. I do okay on splinterlands and if it doesn't seem worthwhile I can always focus on another aspect. I'm just trying to get the feel for which community I want to stay vested in on here. As I only have so much time and want to make sure I'm allocating my time appropriately.

Thanks for the mention. Really nice way to sustain engagement.

That's a great project !! Thanks for all of that !PIZZA

Cool project, but could you please remove my username? Thanks

Nah! Of course dude, I'm just mentioning their names here this week to let know about this project. For next week I will not mention anyone's name here. I will only mention the name of the winner on this project. :)

Then that's actually a 'yes'. I simply don't want a meaningless notif each week. I hope next week I won't receive one. Thanks😉

Lol don't worry dude, your name won't be on this project list anymore. Thanks for your comments on this post, cheers mate 🍻

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@samsmith1971(5/18) tipped @memeisfun (x1)
ykretz tipped memeisfun (x1)
wrestlingdesires tipped memeisfun (x1)
infinitytcg tipped memeisfun (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Thank you so much you mentioned my name 3 times :-)
Does it benefit the POB community when we use the POB frontend?
Curious to learn as much as possible about Hive Engine :-)

It's more than a honor to be picked out to feature in a great contest if I most call it.. it means active involvement an commitment can be seen even when you less expected... Thanks @memeisfun for the opportunity. Giving the most of my active commitment on this ... ❤️

Thank you for the acknowledgement 🙏