HOLY MEME TOKENS

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

image.png

I like to use and create MEMEs. I just can't stop myself. I also like to create gifs or use gifs to express my ideas. It does take some brain to make these things and or to search the right gifs and MEMEs. @holovision created the MEMEHIVE Token that seems right up my alley.

The MemeHive community even has plans for getting a front end on hiveme.me soon. That name couldn't be more me.

All I need is a little challenge to get on board. @memehive is doing just that: https://www.proofofbrain.io/memehive/@memehive/contest-meme-batman-slapping-robin

All we have to do is fill in the blanks to the Batman slapping Robin parody MEME and we can win some Hive. I can't resist a good contest and this one is calling my name.

I'm so convinced that MEMEs are going to stay around Hive that I just bought 16000 MEME HIVE TOKENS:

image.png

Everything else seems to be red but these guys are happily moving at around 0.005 Hive. MEMEs will not give me an SPS air drop but they will give a good laugh and for me that's worth the 8 Hive I paid for them.

Now my plan is to get my money back I am entered the @memehive contest. Maybe I will buy more MEME tokens if I win or maybe I will just buy Beer @detlev. I'm not sure yet. I first have to win the contest.

tenor.gif

Homer on POB

SHOW ME YOUR MEMEs


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Very good! I love memes and I liked knowing about this contest! About meme tokens (in general) I think they have their beauty and, I wish luck with this meme token, I didn't even know!!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

That's why I shared it. There are a lot of communities on Hive-engine. This one looks like it can be a fun one.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I've seen and verified that this post qualifies for the current @memehive contest. You are now officially entered. Good luck!

Thank you for verification @memehive.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you for verification @memehive.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Are you memehub?

Very good! I love memes and I liked knowing about this contest! About meme tokens (in general) I think they have their beauty and, I wish luck with this meme token, I didn't even know!!


Posted via proofofbrain.io