You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Paid Twice?

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Thank you @offgridlife,

"Share everything on Twitter"

I think that is something I could do better. Twitter and Youtube are still scary places to me but I better get used to it and grab my little corner. It's like the web is a huge flea market and it's up to us to be seen and heard.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Just keep sharing on Twitter with the #pob hashtag and follow others that also use the hashtag #pob … and before you know it you will have 10,000 followers. I have a few Twitter accounts and reached 10,000 very quickly with #blurt.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I get confused about username but it seems you just go with what sticks and open an account when necessary.

Yeah… we definitely need an official ProofofBrain.io account on Twitter…. For people to retweet etc….get upvotes for Retweets and Tweets from POB etc….


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Nothing official here. I like the sound of POB-POSH

Or just POBiSH … Proof of Brain is Sharing


Posted via proofofbrain.io

That might catch on but the lower case won't be a problem? POBISH