You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keeping my promise

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

Every day seems to be a !PIZZA party at Hive. Honestly it's the place I feel most comfortable with even though more of my friends are on Instagram and the crypto market is not would I's like it to be some people in Hive are just fun to interact with for the sake of interaction. It's almost like a game

!BEER

Sort:  

It should be this way :) ... When it feels like work, what's the point? Isn't it more important to have fun and grow?

I think I'm out of tokens for a few hours 😂

"I think I'm out of tokens for a few hours"

You are excellent in interaction and sharing hive-engine tokens

!LUV

!LOL

If I don’t perfect human cloning
I won’t be able to live with myself.

Credit: marshmellowman
@wrestlingdesires, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mineopoly

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/4)

Thanks so much, that means a lot 🙌

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LUV

@mineopoly! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.