You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I could wait no more: Vaccines, Isolates, Mandates, oh my.... Huge news as far as I am concerned.

Interestingly, my daughter was saying she was going through some papers on the vaccine trials with her professor and there were lots omissions, but:

"The gist is that the vaccine isn't too crazy evil from what we know now, but from best guesses, it doesn't work. Like at all. Effects will last about 4-6 months then it's like nothing"

Anyway, aside from that I see the article that started your post is from Mike Adams and wondered whether you'd seen the video he made before all this kicked off, that basically warned it would kick off. I wish I'd saved it at the time, because I can't find it now, but the gist was that a virus would be released that was "dangerous", a vaccine would be created in record time and people would queue up for that vaccine. A worse disease would be in the vaccine and that would also spread to the unvaccinated. Pretty much laying it all out. I think I saw it in 2019 and hoped at the time it was a long way off in the future. I'd love to find it again.

Sort:  

image.png

I wish that was a bit less grainy. Wouldn't mind seeing the date on it. Also hoping it's not photoshopped.

image.png

So how's that freedom going for her?

There is a lady in NZ compiling a list of adverse reactions and deaths, interviewing a lot of sick people, and relatives of dead people - even in little NZ there are already a lot.

image.png

I can't help but think, if the elites are planning to be the only people left behind, the human race is going to be real ugly...

they do want a half millions slaves left

But most of the slaves are prettier than them!

they have the ugly maggot market fully covered!

image.png