You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building the Tiny Account: Hedging My Bets With HBD!

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

I might have been one of those who would have recommended parking excess liquidity either in that UST or HBD... hell I am a down dragged ex UST holder...

So from that time on... its low prices and looking bleak.

I am still crypto person although feel very hard hit, and can't figure what to do!!

Almost, almost feel like its over for me as crypto person... anyway.

good thing is I had the hindsight of not being in Celsius but I think all the CEL holders will get their deposits with interests back, its just temporary halt...

So, what can I say... only that I am not ready to leave the crypto space, I am still crypto believer, but feel we must have other things to do other than crypto.

Now, I don't have time to do a Caturday post as well, with crypto studies and writting... its come to that even in this totally definitely looking indifinite bear market!!