My Conversations with a Cab Driver

Sometimes I really feel the more educated we get the more we destroy our brains and we lose our intellect. Some people really prove that education has got nothing to do with one's intellect. Yesterday I was visiting my friend who stays almost half an hour away from my place. I called for Uber to drive me there. Being a week day, the roads were crowded and the half an hour usual drive almost became a 50 hr drive.

The cab driver strike the conversation with me, he wanted to check with me on some information related to bank loans since he was planning to avail one. I gave him the information which I had to the best of my knowledge and then gave him a contact of one of my friend who works for a bank for further help. Later on he started talking about the Covid situation and he was mentioning to me about all his various experiences that he had with passengers in his cab. The one very sensible thing he spoke and which I found very true, he said more than Covid, Fear has killed people, which to a large extent is true. He was a wise man, and was more on the side of taking care of health in natural ways. Such people are always of my interest.

He mentioned that he has one Doctor customer who regularly calls for him, and this Doctor guy gives him a lot of tips and advice to maintaining good health in a more natural manner which he follows. I really feel that if all of us do that then we can defeat Covid very easily. The one best thing he spoke about is the main stream media how continuously they are spreading fear with repetitive messages. I really wonder that one uneducated person can see through this so clearly but the highly qualified educated people cannot. He spoke about the steep rise in the fuel prices in India and then the eye wash of the free vaccination scheme, and the government money making rackets. Oh my god I really felt like he was one person who could clearly see through the wrongs that are happening around.

image.png
Source

He was mentioning about all his various experiences of people sitting in his cab. He said some people are so scared that they wear 3 masks and a face shield, I wonder what happens to the breathing of such people. I am not a Doctor but I guess I have some common sense, that wont these type of people get taken down by other respiratory issues, specially if they do these kind of things for a longer period.

One of my work partner in a Company was somewhat similar and he had extreme views on Covid, he would always tell people that if you get Covid then your chances of survival are 1% to 2%, these are the type of people who are media brainwashed and they in turn also spread fear in other people. While there is no denial that Covid has taken down many people but then this statement is not at all justified, else by now we would have been something 20% to 25% world population reduction. People need to be practical and logical in their thinking. It is now more than one and a half year into this and we have all seen how media, governments, hospitals, pharma, politicians have all played their role in blowing this out of proportion for their benefit. No one talks about the impact in so many other ways that are taking place.

If our Governments were so concerned about our health, they would not promote the fast food chains like MacD, KFC, Aeriated drinks, 5G, GMO foods and so much more which is destroying our health gradually and also are the reasons for some serious illnesses like Cancer, Autoimmune disorders. The web of good health has many things to look at, just wearing mask and taking vaccines are not going to save us. Vaccines have no guarantee that one will not get Covid, post vaccination also a lot of people have got Covid and a more serious one. The bans that are taking place against the people who do not want to get vaccinated is so much of a violation of human rights. The Governments take Taxes and then they deny you to use the basics. Are we losing our rights to our own body? Some people brag about how the governments are helping them with some stipulated amount on a regular basis, but can't they see through that the same thing is making them more handicapped and more and more dependent on the governments for their livelihood. Rather the Governments should create jobs, aid the sick industries to revive back so that they can create employment and people can become self sufficient and independent rather then relying on them for money.

I can only say that if one simple cab driver can see through all of this then what is wrong with the so called highly qualified people's mind.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

image.png

Member of



MINDFUL LIFE is a Natural Medicine project which supports meditators on HIVE Join The Best Natural Health Community on Hive

Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

@nainaztengra! (This have nothing to do with your post) but I need your help xD I have been coughing for 2 weeks now and it doesn't seem to stop x)

Do you have any good remedies to how to make it better?
I have been drinking tea and adding in Ginger, Pepper and Tumeric and that have help a bit..

Thanks!

Taking good quality Zinc Supplements will help to an extent but if there is any damage in the lungs then Zinc will not help.
Natural therapies will be consuming raw honey, raw garlic, ghee, Chewing raw Tulsi leaves. These will also improve your immunity.
And consume only warm water
Get well soon @cwow2

Thanks I will try some of these!

The only thing I ain't sure about is how to get Tulsi Leaves xD

It blows my mind how everyone including my own family members are so easily brainwashed. They're usually much more rational. However they're scared. I do blame the media for that!! I quit watching the mainstream news and cable TV years ago. It's too depressing firstly but I realize just how much they outright lie after 911. That's when I first notice just how much impact the news had on me. I was scared constantly. My depression got worse. I'll admit when covid came out I was petrified! I have children and grandkids. But even then numbers they were saying didn't add up to me. Honestly I think the treatments was what was killing ppl. However I'm not a doctor. But people aren't dying like they was...
It bothers me tho. I only wear a mask if I absolutely have to. I'm too the point of i get it...I get it. If I die... well then it was my time. I'm not scared anymore. I don't want to live scared. There's 100 differ ways I could die every day and that's not always on my mind. I hate that my family worries about me. I can't help that other than reassure them in fine.. and I'm in the good lord hands.

You are right, there are many lies hidden in this whole Covid thing. Death is inevitable, when it's your time to go nothing can stop, then all these are just reasons. I really admire your spirit. The problem is that a lot of people have been living in nuclear families, they have small children and in the Covid thing they take you in isolation center, withdraw all help for you, in such a case parents will definitely feel worried as to who will take care of their children if they get taken to isolation centers. There is lots and lots that one has to think about. Crazy scenes.

The thing is that, most "literate" people have been programmed to think mechanically, no thanks to the schooling system.

That's why the people we term
as "illiterates" have a better view of the world. Their minds have not been conditioned to think in a particular manner - they're free!

Yes, the conditioning of the mind, which starts happening right from the time we are born, and as we grow up those conditioning becomes strong belief systems

And it will most likely be passed on to this coming generation.
Do you think this vicious cycle will ever be broken? Because, I personally don't think it will.

A lot of people have been totally brainwashed and can't see pass their noses.
They tightly hold on to the false news they hear.

Because their noses are now covered up high blocking their visions as well

That's right friend.

Hopefully they get insight soon enough.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I agree that to be intellectual, you don't need to be fully educated. I believe that those people didn't study for economic matters or didn't like to go to school/uni. To me, the first education is to educate yourself. Then family, them school.

There are the rules to protect ourself againts coronavirus. Vaccine (it could be doubtful), mask, distance. Some doesnot folle these rules, some exaggerate.

Yes, people over do it or are very careless. With some good sense if everyone can act then all can be safe and we will be out of this soon.

You don't need education to be wise....nice post...