POBphotocontest: Red Bitter Nut Palm Fruits



cl8soyrik03111skcf3011gtz_IMG20190516081907.webp
Red Bitter Nut Palm Fruits - This is also my photo entry)
cl8soywrq031g24kc0fs9ckbc_IMG20190516081911.webp
Another picture
cl8soz1wr032e0vkchob873b3_IMG20190516081916.webp
They look pretty
cl8soz9ik03170okc6t4vfwnk_IMG20190516081854.webp
A lot of bitter nut fruits

Good evening everyone.

My school days are very busy but I am still visiting my Hive because I love reading interesting articles and pictures posted here. Today, I am joining @friendlymoose's POBphotocontest: Red.. These are Red Bitter Nut Palm Fruits I saw from our town's plaza going to the church. They are in cluster and look so pretty when you look them up. I also saw that some of the fruits were fallen on the ground and eaten by birds. I have not tried tasting it, but my mom told me that these are very bitter and also will stain your teeth and tongue. I don't like when my teeth looks red or brown. They would look funny. I don't know how you call these fruits but they call here bitter nut palm. Have you tasted this fruit yet? If yes, did you like it?

That's my entry for today and thank you for reading. Bye now. Time for my dinner.

Xoxo,
@naniplayergamer
(Your 4th Grader Friend)

October 3, 2022
Philippines

All Original Content


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @bloghound ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you 😍

So this fruit is bitter with its reddish/ripe colour?

I haven't seen this kinda fruit, it's not seen in my region

Yes my mom said. I have not tried yet.

Beautiful pictures, Nani ❤️

Thank you, mommy 😍

Wow, the bitter nut palm fruit looks like a tiny coconut fruit. Nice one Nani.

Yes @gamerboy2022 have you tasted one like that?

No, but as what your mom said, it taste bitter so I wouldn't even try it. 😅

I forgot what it is called in Ilocano, can you help me ask your mom what is it again Nani? ehehehehe

My mommy says buwa? Lol funny, tita 😁

yeah that one! Buwa it is. hahahaha. Thanks @naniplayergamer 😊

soooo funny 😁😁😁

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you 😍

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @naniplayergamer.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I have tried this when I was younger and didn't like it one bit lol!

oh. too bitter?

Haven't tasted those Nani but I would love to try.

mommy says its so bitter, tita

I have never seen these fruits before.

Really? I think it's an Asian fruit.

I love how there so many of them, very nice pics!!!

They are very bitter and i don't think this fruit is edible