You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gotta be this highlight for Hive in 2021 for me!

in Proof of Brain • 2 years ago

Lucky you for such great people in your life 😊

thank so much for your encouragment and stickign around for the bigger picture! hehehee the small pictures were surely filled with a lot of sadness and hard lessons, weren't they?!?!?! LOL

Cool!

Yea right, about small pictures😅

For sure, the best is yet to come

Sort:  

were you on Uptrennd too??? what was your name there?

Yes, I was on Uptrennd, my name was Nevies Love🌚
I joined in October 2019 but was only active in 2020. I wasn't even active earlier this year before the sell out happened. Did you get the uniswap airdrop? I didn't but many Uptrennd folks did, Uptrennd led them to use uniswap. I myself tried using it but it didn't go through even after they deducted gas fees, imagine! Only for the airdrop to come weeks later 😅

nope hahaha
when they got it - they got like $1600 worth of Uniswap too hahahaha
it was crazy
but nope - i didn't get it hahahahaha