Sort:  

How much is the worth presently.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

My 285 cards ? About $2,200 USD


Posted via proofofbrain.io

OK thanks

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I managed to buy a few plots...with a lot of pixie dust for luck, I will be able to retire by September (#fingerscrossed)

That is awesome. Missed out on that. I’ll need to keep blogging here on ProofofBrain and Blurt I guess


Posted via proofofbrain.io

are you keeping up on blurt? I was having a hard time keeping up on both sites, but I guess I should at least post a photo every day over there.

Yeah … I try to post something every day and now up over 700,000 Blurt … about $3,000 USD … I make more crypto on Blurt than anyplace else.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Aye! Yikes! Awesome

Hey Thanks for the consistently good posts. I want to get on Blurt as well and was hoping you could front the 10 Blurt and I could pay you back as I get moving on that site as well. Let me know what you think please. Thanks

Sure... how do I send you the Blurt ? Hive-Engine ?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

For sure Hive-Engine works. Thanks Mate!

How much to buy one plot ?


Posted via proofofbrain.io