You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB: Favourite Article of The Day 007

in Proof of Brain β€’ 3 years ago

Thank you for the mention, and your words on this review made me smile, I'm glad the post meet you well, now I have work to do 🀦🏽🀦🏽🀦🏽, how will I top the first post now since I'm going to make another, let you in advance, if the second one don't make you laugh or smile I will cry.πŸ˜‚ Once again thank you.

Sort: Β 

πŸ˜‚ It will surely make me laugh, just do your best like you've been doing. I trust you my comedian πŸ˜‚ you're doing well, it's like you will soon cut soap for me self


Posted via proofofbrain.io

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ she said I will soon cut soap for her, that's funny.

πŸ˜‚ Yes o, how do you make people laugh so well? You will cut the soap for me na

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚