Bloody Sunday afternoon

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

Today where ever I look, I see red. I mean - the market tables are red, crypto charts are red, subscribed vlogs on Youtube dominate in red. Everywhere. 99% of cryptos are blooding. Not even one coin on my favorite list is in green.

So I said - this is no fun. Maybe a good reason to get away form a PC, and see if any more greens are outdoors.
Since I do not actively trade many years, nothing I can miss anyway. And to harvest my cute Cub's on CUBDEFI I can at my bed time.

I grab my trusted Olympus, and went for a few hour walk in the park. Outdoor thermometer reached +21C, and seems spring is finally comin to our place. What a late and cold spring this year !

P4183315.JPG

And indeed, the firs steps of spring could be seen everywhere. And NO RED !
Just green. And some yellow.

P4183286.JPG

What a relax to my eyes !

Park was full of people. Everybody is so tired, exhausted of a long lock-down. Is it a full year now, since COVID is here?
P4183270.JPG

I live not far from river NERIS. The banks of Neris looked almost like in June, or July.

P4183367.JPG

It was good to see many happy faces all around.
Birds singing for our pleasure. Even one crow was trying to join the chorus

P4183361.JPG

How was your Sunday time?
@onealfa

P.S.
All pictures done today, few hours ago.
Camera: Olympus OMD E-M1 MkII
Lens: Olympus M.Zuiko 12-200mm, F3.5


Posted via proofofbrain.io


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures @onealfa.pob, finally seeing some greens and NOT RED. I found out today that I am Covid positive so cannot go out of my house. Luckily I don't have any major symptoms apart from a little cold like feeling.

This is a treat to my eyes!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Looks like a beautiful day! I think it is time for me to get out and do the same. :)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

An unstable market but which represents a great buying opportunity for those who trade.

For those who like a HODL, it's a day like any other to enjoy :)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Congratulations @onealfa.pob! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

!PIZZA
!BEER
for you

Connect

Trade


@onealfa.pob! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @eii.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

My Sunday is being a little calmer, yesterday my girlfriend and I made a recipe for a sweet together with my brother-in-law, and today we are relaxing watching a movie and enjoying it

Sunday will have to be calm, on Thursday we were run over while crossing the pedestrian lane, by an individual who was not paying attention to the street, did not provide help and even tried to escape, which was not successful thanks to the people who were in back, and he didn't have a license to drive

Good thing no bones were broken, but she is having some difficulty getting around due to the bump and the scratches, I will still make a post about what happened to explain my absence at the weekend from my goals on the platform

But everything is improving, the drugs are taking effect, and the healing ointment is playing its part too

Until next week I believe that everything will return to normal as far as possible


Posted via proofofbrain.io

It's nice to go for a walk around those times :)
I did the same thing: morning I buy the dip, then I didn't wanted to have my head faced to my screens all day, so I went gardening, then I took the bike and went outside for 3 good hours!
It's great to be confident enough to just chill and distance yourself.

Posted using Dapplr

I miss taking my Olympus e-420 out and just relax while taking pictures. For me it was a busy day...old friends seem to come back and call and look for me. How can I refuse their long calls?

I remember that back in 2009, in January, I had one online account blocked for 3 months! I used those 3 months to take photos and relax. And at some point I just told the guys behind that website the I will report them to the internet crime center...and finally got all my money back and the account back on track. It feels so good to disociate myself sometimes from the internet and enjoy LIFE :) Thank you for this post/reminder!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

First of all; I love your first shot. Beautiful by simplicity. The start of the spring.
I like that you can slightly see the spider silk shining in the sun.

It's really taking a long time indeed. I must say I really getting fed up too. Especially the curfew and not being able to meet with a group of friend or have a drink on a terrace.
I hope numbers will turn around soon. That will give us some perspective.

For me; I started the day with a nice bike ride in between the tulip fields (which I photographed today). This nice weather invites you to go out and shoot some nice pictures. In nature or even in your backyard. I've shot a lovely bumblebee yesterday;
https://peakd.com/hive-127238/@friendlymoose/pictureaday-bumblebee-on-blossom

Have a great week!

Damn dude I love the macrophotography you got goin on there.

Im definitely a huge fan of that style.

Wow, so nice outside!!! Those are some amazing photos!
Here in Brazil we can't go out yet because of Covid, but just to see your post I got a relaxed sensation.

My Sunday was slow because of all the speed during the week. Just took care of the garden, had a nice lunch with my wife and now I'm here trying to catch up with Proof of Brain posts. All good in the neighborhood!

Thanks for sharing!
Keep posting and keep shining!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

@onealfa.pob this is an interesting post from you sir...


Posted via proofofbrain.io