Again, thank you for your POBs

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

After a few week break, I want to say

THANK YOU

again to all POB owners, who have sold me your tokens.

typobowners2.jpg

Below is a list of those, who sold POB to me just in the last ten hours :
clixy
young-boss-karin
taseli
trumpman
offgridlife
abh12345
coffeelovers
readthisplease
brofi-market
dswap
achim03
slobberchops
alexvan
leotof
scooter77
jakiro12
nocturnus
revisesociology
playbyhive
iyiade
bambukah
vlemon
soehada
stickupboys
chinorf
warnas
mawit07
charcoalbuffet
gadrian
toofasteddie
candy49
tykee
marvinix
captainquack22
lotto-de
urbanog
pablodare
ivangeevo
dhedge-drips
mad-runner
shebe
mein-senf-dazu
andy-plays
yemre
kevmcc
alexanderfluke
bilpcoinbot
stickupmusic
andy4475
dauerbrenner05
peerfinance
hive-143869
alfarero
sentipl
theguruasia
ugochill
eythorphoto

(listed in the order from the largest amount to the smallest amount)

Maybe this large 57 account list has enough power to break your last pieces of confidence, and bring the prices even lower. I love buying cheap.

If you have some more POB, and do not trust in it, feel free to place your new SELL orders.
Do it while them are still worth a dime.

My bids on LEODEX are always on top. :)

@onealfa

Sort:  

Well done @onealfa and thank you too for buying pob.
I Noticed you unvote me @onealfa.pob and can I know what I have done wrong to make correction quickly and appealing.
Your upvote is what encourage me most of the time but since when I noticed your unvoting, I was so discouraged to continue engagement.
With respect what did I do wrong to vote and unvote me
Thanks once again for your curation

All is rather simple, @hannahhive
Indeed, in the last few days I have removed ALL my pending upvotes not only from you, but also from ALL other posts and comments, which I see have active "beneficiary -10% to proofofbrainio" seting.
Something like this:

Of course, I do not make new upvotes on such new posts either.
I see no reason to give rewards to those tribe members, who voluntary give away 10% of their rewards to a private account, which comes to POB tribe once in FIVE months, and who have changed the mandatory "beneficiary" -10% cut-off from a community account (@pob-fund) into a PERSONAL account.
I do not say that you do not have rights to do this. Everyone is FREE to do this, and at any time.
It is only that I DO NOT WANT TO BE a part of this process, in any way.

Stop using proofofbrain.io front end, avoid this toxic -10%, and you will have no problems receiving my upvotes once again.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Ohh I now understand
I think this 10% beneficiary is of those who used proofofbrain frontend and the 10% is sent to @proofofbrainio personal account which is why I don't like using proofofbrain frontend to avoid giving @proofofbrainio 10% of my earnings
Thanks you for the Curation sir

https://www.proofofbrain.io/proofofbrain/@insight.pob/pobstreet-3-11-21-63-what-is-the-reason-behind-the-10percent-beneficiary-charges-on-the-proofofbrain-frontend-are-you-satisfied

Dropped some comments on this post 9 days ago which shed some light on questions you may have still unanswered. May have slipped onealfa's memory or he may have missed my replies. Feel free to comment/reply if you have any other questions.

Hope it helps.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hang on mate - this 10% beneficiaries is here by default? Is that new?

Screen Shot 2021-11-12 at 22.36.12.png

I hardly post via the PoB UI anyway but that is strange, was that announced at all?

Hi @onealfa.pob , I'm new to the POB tribe, i just made my first post using the proofofbrain.io front end and now i get to see this comment. Truth is Every one loves supported and everyone wants to be rewarded. So just to be clear, To benefit from you, I shouldn't make a post using the front end? and I should be active too.
What worries me also excites me too.. you hold alot of POB!

untitled.gif

You'll never catch my name on one of these lists.
Just powered up over 2k POB

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have been paying attention to both POB and proofofbrain.io for some time, and it seems to me that it is a very promising project, with an enormous capacity for growth.

I think that POB will be very important and valuable in no so far future, so there is no doubt that the best thing is to hold POB.

Greetings!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

P.S. I hope and want to buy soon some POB to make Power Up within the proofofbrain.io.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@onealfa - Due to your generous voting, couple of my posts may earn some POB, it looks like but that will probably motivate me to try and be more consistent, earn more POB and STAKE rather than sell to you. Time will tell. It is interesting that I get to meet a lot of totally different and new people on this platform and they seem to react differently, (with lots of application of brain) so I may just hang around. Will try not to be a pest though LOL
Regards

singature small avatar.png


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Pob doing well and thanks for sharing boss @onealfa

The new addition (+31) to the above list, in the last 11 hours:

insight.pob josediccus cyclope satren bitcoinflood littledisciples
ahmetay uyobong liaminit1 incredibility pixelfan hallmann beast855
justinparke dudeontheweb automaton forexbrokr emma001 larissalugo
mercmarg fatherfaith ftfund yintercept flaxz travelwritemoney
cookaiss pharaoh1 elizabetamt phoenixwren drutter magnacarta

Thank you guys !

Your love for stacking up POB is just out of this world.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Huge list, are you holding all the tokens? :)))

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, I DO. Until my other buying rivals give up.

That is a long list right there...


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hi superwhale :D

haha, way to go :)

You are one reasons I keep on staking my POB I instead of selling like others.
Though am not saying they selling is bad,we all know what will want and the best for us all.

But I choose to staked than sell for you too boss --smile


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I have yet to learn how to sell tokens on this site or any other site for that matter.

!WINE


Hi @barski, You Or @onealfa Belongs To Hivewatchers/Spaminator or In Our Blacklist.
Therefore, We Will Not Support This Reward Call.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.360

Congratulations @onealfa! You received a personal badge!

HiveFest VI Attendeee

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁶ Meetings Contest

Loading...

@onealfa.pob i left you a message on discord sir

Damn! my name is not on this list


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Lol! Because you have been stacking up your token.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Keep buying at low prices boss, see you at 200K POB Stake Soon.😊🙏
!LUV


Posted via proofofbrain.io

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@onealfa, you've been given LUV from @vikbuddy.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

I am not getting any POB for my posts though I am posting quality content so I am not worried. When I manage to get some POB, I will make sure I am NOT on your list. LOL. Cheers. Jokes apart, kudos to you for your confidence in POB and your love for it.


singature small avatar.png

Posted via proofofbrain.io


Posted via proofofbrain.io