Rain

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

It's raining. All day long. But we need it. Earth needs it. Soil is dry like a powder.

aaaP7194126.jpg

Hopefully this rain will stop after a while, and will not bring floods like those we see on TV, from places in Western Europe.

I like taking pictures in the rain. Do you?

Camera : E-M1 MkII Olympus
Lens: 40-150 mm 1:2.8 Pro
Exposure time: 1/400, Aperture priority
F-Number : 3.5
ISO speed : 3200

@onealfa

Sort:  

I do click at times during short rains. But if it goes all day, i am busy unclogging my rooftop. The local mason didn’t take great care of the roof level, as a result water accumulates unevenly at places without drainage. And I have to keep it in check so it doesn’t flow down in my home.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Now that's definitely a beautiful picture. I like to get soaked in the rain. It calms my brain and some how it feels like it washes my worries away.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Against the backdrop of green nature, water drops are impressive with their beauty. Great post. Thank you.

I love rain pictures and videos. Mostly I like the relaxing sounds. It's been dry for the past week in South Korea but very hot. I miss the rain.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

i love taking pictures in rain also its fun, hope the rain do not cause destruction

I like taking pictures in the rain. Do you?

Yes. One of the reasons I took the Oly Em-1 with a pro 12-40. Almost indestructible :)

Taking pictures of be the rain ☔ is cool and beautiful and I can't tell I love taking rain picture because I've never owned a camera before so I think I will know that when I have one for myself.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Rain time is always exciting coupled with the calmness it brings. The whole apartment will be cold and you see me standing on the balcony with my armless top and knicker looking up as the rain drops on my face. The feeling is wonderful.
I love it


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I like taking pictures in the rain. Do you?

yes i am also quite passionate about taking photos during the rain , and also after the rain stops you can get great shots of nature.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Taking pictures in the rain is very lovely because every where will brighter and then cool. I love taking picture in the rain


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

!PIZZA
!BEER

Connect

Trade


@onealfa! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @eii.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/10)


Hey @onealfa, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Yesterday I wanted to sing "Rain Rain Go Away" but stopped, I know we need rain for our survival which is more necessary than my morning walking or jogging.

Let the rain kiss you. Let the rain beat upon your head with silver liquid drops. Let the rain sing you a lullaby - Langston Hughes

We have been waiting for it to rain for many days now, too hot and humid here, waiting for monsoon to come 😊 !PIZZA


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Connect

Trade


@onealfa! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @vikbuddy.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

I love this man's poetry.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

It looks so beautiful. And yeah we all need rain, because from rain we can learn, even though he falls repeatedly, but it never stops giving peace and fertility to the earth even though we know falling is very painful. ☕


Posted via proofofbrain.io