Memories : The day i go out with my sister

PictureQuotes1634799789.jpg

Today i will write about the day i go out with my sister

IMG_20220401_184621.jpg

Friday 01/04/2022

The day start with my boss decide to pay me even tell me will not pay me ( i have a good day in work so maybe was that )

So he pay me and i go to pay the rent and other things

I was very happy so i call my sister to see what she doing

She tell me was cleaning the house
( Is living with God Father )

Then start tell me about the problems in the relationship she have we discuss and after this time i decide to go there and we go for walk

I take a Taxi and go

I arrive around 13:00 AM there where i was sitting she tell me we need to wait the God Father

So we waiting for him until 14:30 AM we talk and after that we go for walk

First she tell me we need to go in Pireaus to leave something in a friend of her so i agree

In bus maybe i sleep a little

We arrive and start walking to Freatida ( is a regiom in my city ) there she left the things and we going home to take my stuff so i can go to work after the walk after there we sit to a cafe shop to talk again

Around 30 minutes we start walking again

We arrive in Train station
( after long time )

We take a photo and we leave each other after that i realize i have made more of 20.000+ steps in Actifit
( Hive everyday )

The i go to work which i arrive early and don't believe i was out

Thank god I don't sleep to work and everything was alright

===

This is a memory i want to remember because we don't doing that very often

Until my next post.

Tags

#memories-post #proofofbrain #panosdada-posts

Sort:  

Congratulations @panosdada.pob! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @panosdada.neoxag.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more