Pokemon Go : My Journey start

Pokemon_Go.png

Source

Hello to all members in Hive Community

Today i going to write about a new game i start to use and really got me

I love everything first of all the opportunity to play again a game with Pokémon theme on it but Pokémon Go really is different for the other Pokémon games i play

Now what about my journey

Is not like Ash

" I want to be the best trainer in world "

No is not that

" I want to find all Pokémon in the world "

That my goal

I know is difficult maybe even impossible

I will try to achieve it

In other news i make some progress and reach 16 Level in 2 days!

Yeah so fast

Until now i win a gym and have my own now which i earn Pokecoins

I have more of 100+ pokemon
( including Pikachu)

Soon i will post videos and screenshot in here

The panosdada.pob will be the official profile i will upload everything about Pokémon Go adventures and more

In other news

I will make some bounty and Challenges to anyone use the game so if you are a trainer write in comments your username and if i find you in Pokemon Go you will receive a gift in Hive

Like you read more will come and you don't want miss it

Until my next write post
( Because i will make video, images posts )

Tags

#proofofbrain #pokemon-go #panosdada-posts

Sort:  

Congratulations @panosdada.pob! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz supports the HiveFest⁷ Travel Reimbursement Fund.