La Importancia del Amor ||The Importance of Love [ESP//ENG]

in Proof of Brain2 years ago
Authored by @Pdc


Fuente

Buenas noches amigos, que Dios les bendiga grandemente a cada uno de ustedes. Hoy les quiero hablar de lo importante que es el amor, y para eso vayamos a las sagradas escrituras.
1 Corintios 13:1‭-‬3 dice así:

Si yo hablase lenguas humanas y angélicas, y no tengo amor, vengo a ser como metal que resuena, o címbalo que retiñe. Y si tuviese profecía, y entendiese todos los misterios y toda ciencia, y si tuviese toda la fe, de tal manera que trasladase los montes, y no tengo amor, nada soy. Y si repartiese todos mis bienes para dar de comer a los pobres, y si entregase mi cuerpo para ser quemado, y no tengo amor, de nada me sirve.

Amén. Como verán el amor es lo más importante en esta vida y en la eterna también , de hecho Dios es amor.

Llena tu vida de Amor y compártelo.


Fuente


Fuente

Translated to English

Good evening friends, may God greatly bless each one of you. Today I want to talk to you about how important love is, and for that let's go to the sacred scriptures.
1 Corinthians 13:1-3 says this:

If I spoke human and angelic languages, and I do not have love, I become like metal that resounds, or a tinkling cymbal. And if I had prophecy, and understood all mysteries and all science, and if I had all faith, so that I could move mountains, and have not love, I am nothing. And if I distributed all my goods to feed the poor, and if I gave my body to be burned, and I have no love, it is of no use to me.


Fuente

Amen. As you will see, love is the most important thing in this life and in the eternal one as well, in fact God is love.

Fill your life with love and share it.


Fuente

Sort:  

Love is the greatest of all and God is love. Anything done outside of love is empty. Thank you for sharing @pdc

This is what most people lack nowadays....... I mean the Love of God. In our society, in our homes, in our communities, in our offices in anywhere we find ourselves we should be out brothers keeper. Don't look for your neighbors downfall for once. We should embrace Love ❤️. By so doing, we will have a better country, a better citizens and the World will be a great place to live and dwell. Thanks @pdc I'm so inspired.. I use this medium to follow you too.

  • PEACE..