Like Sheep listening to their Shepherd ||Como Ovejas oyendo la voz de su Pastor [ENG/ESP]

in Proof of Brain2 years ago
Authored by @Pdc


Fuente

Good morning friends, may God bless you greatly on this day.
Jesus said: My sheep hear my voice, and I know them, and they follow me, and I give them eternal life; and they will never perish, nor will anyone snatch them out of my hand.
St. John 10:27-28


Fuente

Amen, what a beautiful promise, they will never perish, and how beautiful it would be if we always listened to God, at least that is what He wants, that his sheep listen to his voice and of course pay attention to him, we would live life while we are in the earth as if we were already living in heaven.
Let's listen to God.

I share the lyrics of a beautiful song and as always the link so you can listen to it. May it be a blessing.


Fuente

I can hear your sweet voice, calling, you're calling
I can hear your sweet voice, calling, you're calling
I can look into your eyes, with flames of love
Saying come, saying come
I can hear your sweet voice, calling, you're calling
I can hear your sweet voice, calling, you're calling
I can look into your eyes, with flames of love
Saying come, saying come
And I go, and I go
I run to your arms
I run to your lap
And I go, and I go
I run to your arms
I run to your lap
But if I could paint the sky
I would paint your name
I would write your name, Jesus

And I go... and I go
I run to your arms
I run to your lap
And I go, and I go
I run to your arms
I run to your lap
And I go, and I go
I run to your arms
I run to your lap

Feel comfortable here, feel welcome here
There is no other meaning, only you matter, Jesus
And what is in you, let it flow like a river
Give us your love, give us your heart
Feel comfortable here, feel welcome here
There is no other meaning, only you matter, Jesus
And what is in you, let it flow like a river
Give us your love, give us your heart

Composers: Javier Varela


Fuente

Buen día amigos, que Dios les bendiga grandemente en este día.
Dijo Jesús : Mis ovejas oyen mi voz, y yo las conozco, y me siguen, y yo les doy vida eterna; y no perecerán jamás, ni nadie las arrebatará de mi mano.
S. Juan 10:27‭-‬28


Fuente

Amén, que hermosa promesa, no perecerán jamás, y que hermoso sería si siempre escuchasemos a Dios, al menos eso es lo que Él desea, que sus ovejas escuchen su voz y por supuesto que le hagan caso, viviríamos la vida mientras estemos en la tierra como si estuviésemos ya viviendo en el cielo.
Escuchemos a Dios.

Les comparto la letra de una bella canción y como siempre el link para que la puedan escuchar. Que sea de bendición.


Fuente

Puedo oír tu dulce voz, llamando, estás llamando
Puedo oír tu dulce voz, llamando, estás llamando
Puedo mirar en tus ojos, con llamas de amor
Diciendo ven, diciendo ven
Puedo oír tu dulce voz, llamando, estás llamando
Puedo oír tu dulce voz, llamando, estás llamando
Puedo mirar en tus ojos, con llamas de amor
Diciendo ven, diciendo ven
Y yo voy, y yo voy
Voy corriendo a tus brazos
Voy corriendo a tu regazo
Y yo voy, y yo voy
Voy corriendo a tus brazos
Voy corriendo a tu regazo
Mas si yo pudiera pintar el cielo
Yo pintaría tu nombre
Escribiría tu nombre, Jesús
Mas si yo pudiera pintar el cielo
Yo pintaría tu nombre
Escribiría tu nombre, Jesús
Mas si yo pudiera pintar el cielo
Yo pintaría tu nombre
Escribiría tu nombre, Jesús
Mas si yo pudiera pintar el cielo
Yo pintaría tu nombre
Escribiría tu nombre, Jesús
Mas si yo pudiera pintar el cielo
Yo pintaría tu nombre
Escribiría tu nombre, Jesús
Mas si yo pudiera pintar el cielo
(Yo pintaría tu nombre) Yo pintaría tu nombre
(Escribiría tu nombre) Escribiría tu nombre, Jesús

Y yo voy... y yo voy
Voy corriendo a tus brazos
Voy corriendo a tu regazo
Y yo voy, y yo voy
Voy corriendo a tus brazos
Voy corriendo a tu regazo
Y yo voy, y yo voy
Voy corriendo a tus brazos
Voy corriendo a tu regazo

Siéntete comodo aquí, siéntete bienvenido aquí
No hay otro sentido, solo importa Tú, Jesús
Y lo que hay en Ti, que fluya como un río
Impártenos tu amor, danos tu corazón
Siéntete comodo aquí, siéntete bienvenido aquí
No hay otro sentido, solo importa Tú, Jesús
Y lo que hay en Ti, que fluya como un río
Impártenos tu amor, danos tu corazón

Compositores: Javier Varela

Sort:  

Congratulations @pdc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 110000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2022
NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!