"Scouring Through My Thoughts"

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

DSC03200-1-2.jpg


All that is by all accounts high contrast
I can scarcely characterize the tints and their most profound shadings
I realize things give off an impression of being with shadows
Immersion and tones are scarcely there

I will recall this time
The principal second I can see those splendid mornings
Things would shine up even with these foggy evenings
The future would be all brilliant beginnings

I've been investigating and investigating
I've been cautioned, I've been feeling
A long time was weighty, youth was difficult
Presently, I can just travel what I've been feeling

I'm going into my own investigation
Not directed with a guide or any light
Just directed by feeling and confidence
What am I missing, I'm simply going to begin

I've been moving around with this new spot
Swimming into this second and skimming around
Am I better at this point? Am I recently given
Another space from another time

Everything appears to be changed, yet risks are not
A recently discovered space, however another arrangement of possibilities
I was unable to turn on these possibilities, however why?
Never would I permit to fall, however, am I?

~*~



Posted via proofofbrain.io