BLURT! - 777 - ARE YOU FEELING LUCKY?

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

image.png

Make sure to check out BLURT, I will let you know now that is is my best offer I can possibly make on such a valuable currency.

Short Some Hive Today & Get IN on the 777 BLURT! Madness

Thank you for your interest in my blog. This is not financial advice.

Sort:  

Yes blurt is looking like it is on the moon ramp. I am still consolidating and hope to have 1,o00,000 blurt. I am 20% of the way there.

cool the price is nice, are you going to join me in the 777 club?

What does that mean taking a portion of your blurt and putting it forsale on an exchange for 777 hive?

what is this you are getting?

And what do i use them for?

Blurt is a graphene social media platform that was formed by a HF from steemit in 2020. You can buy blurt at hive-engine then setup an account at blurt.blog. Send your blurt over and stake it to curate posts. It is a lot like steemit and HIVE but there is no downvote.

I bought bluurt before in Hive engine, but could not figure out how to transfer it back to Bluurt so I am just going to sell them because I cannot use it.

you need to send it to blurtlink and in memo write your Blurt username


Posted via proofofbrain.io

blurtlink is a username?

yes it is username only i.e a account on blurt that handles deposit and withdrawal from blurt - hive engine.

here is a small example , i hope it will help you understand better.

Screenshot_2021-10-14-12-53-01-16_e4424258c8b8649f6e67d283a50a2cbc.jpg

Try with sending small amount first like 20 blurt and then if you recieve it in your blurt amount currently then do the final transfer.

I am a blurt witness btw and you can join blurt discord , it will be easy to help you as we see queries there soon.

thank you and feel free to ask anything you want.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Cheers dude.

thanks for answering my question before I needed to ask it

You have two ways to earn on blurt.
Send it to the blurt wallet to do this you transfer the blurt on hive engine to @blurtlink with your blurt username in the memo.

https://blurt.blog/blurt/@blurtlink/how-to-use-blurtlink-to-buy-and-sell-blurt-on-hive-engine

The other option is to buy BYT on the Hive-engine. It is a blurt yield token, meaning you can have the benefits of blurt curation rewards without curating yourself. I have 100 BYT right now and each monday i get between .5 and 1 HIVE-pegged transferred to me.

This is some useful info, thanks man

New front end I guess, everyone who wants in early has the chance to get Blurt and eventually power it up. I noticed after buying it there isn't staking available yet, but that's why I am buying it to incentivize the staking.

True that.

Well hope it works out for them, I logged in there months ago but it was very bare and not alot of arguing going on so got bored so stopped looking in there.

LOL we should straight up make a Argument community when we have financial means to pay a developer one day, Madcoin and Winnercoin would be distributed to the looser and the community deemed winner, having a Madcoin is a complement in my books

Am down for that. I like blood boiling, hair pulling arguments as long as the other party doesn't start name calling because to me that becomes boring and just shows me the other party can't argue for shit.

yes you are good at that because you are such a twat


Posted via proofofbrain.io

You just like saying that because you like to get pounded by one LOL

Blue balls...

philips-cure-to-blue-balls.preview.gif

at the end of the day, arguing is what freedom is all about, lol thats why some of us dream about the sail boat and the island or riding our bike through the woods away from people and their voices freely lol

This is the best resource we would have to moderate the arguments for the final verdict.

The person with the least amount of flags from this list of Rhetorical and Logical Fallacies would win.

https://www.informationisbeautiful.net/visualizations/rhetological-fallacies/

1 example from the list

image.png

Looks like a good link. Thanks for that.

You need to send it to your blurtwallet.com and stake it there. You can then use it on blurt.blog to curate posts.

what are you trying to do friend? selling one Blurt for 777 hive?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yeah, the 777 club is open to all hive users

so for taking part i just have to place a sell order for one Blurt at 777 hive ?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yes! I just powered up all my blurt so my order is off the market now, just for fun!

that's a lot of hive

I just placed my first buy/sell order a few minutes ago. I'm brand new here, thank you very much, I'm following you, and here's a vote for your quality content!

20191004_152653.jpg

Cool we are leveraging Blurt against some of the toxic whales here on hive, they have downvoted me and the user @lucylin a lot, be careful about the account that has been downvoting me and @lucylin, he is mentally unstable and a majority share holder.

Thank you for the info. I am learning all these terms, like whales and downvote.This Blurt sounds interesting.

@dbuzz is another front end that some people like because it makes hive look like twitter.

Make sure to use caution with where you put your keys and only sign in using your posting key unless absolutely necessary.

Thanks, I'm checking out dbuzz. It's a lot to absorb.

Lol and don't forget about 3speak for video content