Sort:  

Interesting concept

Apart from all the stuff the worst thing in my opinion is thatany people have been forced to get vaccinated and they are now suffering because of that.
You might not believe me but one of my friends uncle lost his eye vision after taking the vaccine and one of my friend seen a rise in Wbc in his body.
You know here if you want to apply for a job you must be vaccinated or else you can't get the job.
That's what happening here.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I believe you, even here, my friends dad got the vax for his job so he could fly to America again. His cancer came back for the first time in over 6 years when he took that vax.

man that's bad

I agree, this situation is very confusing to me, and why i am hesitant.

You know what , i think these people who are experimenting the vaccine with the common people themself don't know the complete dangerous outcomes of it.

His cancer came back for the first time in over 6 years when he took that vax.

And people are still not considering these events as dangerous. There are still many more cases that gives shock.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

that's not a good thing to do for them to force one to get the vaccine

The vaccine appears to be causing more harm than good from the news I see about it daily. Won't be taking this till I am convinced


Posted via proofofbrain.io

All falling apart now.
I note the UK scrapped convid certificates on Sunday for events and clubs.
They are also scrapping the PCR tests when having been abroad.
It is due to the large amount of court cases against them for genocide and fraud.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

But some people saying is doesn't have any effect and some are saying we should be vaccinated.
Now I'm confused


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yeah this is largely due to the media and political polarization about regulations, for both the lockdowns and the vaccines. IN reality everyone should have been given better resources to make more educated decisions that's why I have become so angry. This misinformation for political gain must end.

I don't know about you but we had very high deaths in my area cause by covid so it's better to be safe than sorry.
but everyone has their thinking and I respect that

my sister, and my parents are all vaccinated so I appreciate the sentiment. We have good discussions about both sides, and they believe the same as you its better safe than sorry.

I have seen both sides. I know two people who died immediately after the vaccine from blood clots. And then I now OF people who got super sick and died from the virus. I don't know anyone personally, but I know it happens. It's kind of a difficult thing to really know fully how to handle. I have no problems with vaccines, and was relieved when they came out, but hate the fact that it is still experimental.

Agreed thank god I didn't get any of this problem when I got vaccinated

Bless your stars. Honestly, I think dying from the virus and dying from the vaccine are both unlikely, but they both seem a risk, and it's just a matter of what makes the most sense for the person I guess. I think we'll see better number crunches as the years play out.

And this gets scary each day. It's get clearer why the elite want the masses to get vaccinated


Posted via proofofbrain.io

my wife and daughter have been vaccinated, they are not showing any signs of being Jean Grey or Storm, which i am very disappointed.

I have my fingers crossed because next month I am getting my Mutant X therapy shot. Wolverine like abilities here I come.

Hopefully you can at least see a digital analog clock where the needle went it. I heard the magnetism was just the first iteration of the newest Apple Smart Vax, the analog clock comes with the first booster!!!

Why were medical definitions changed by the CDC during peak adverse reactions to vaccines?

Was it really a public health emergency, and does that emergency really justify experimenting on humans with never before tested on Humans medicine?

These were my two big ones.

I'm so mad this post was zeroed but oh well, it probably means more this way.

Why are all your posts getting zeroed?

I pissed off a whale by saying "okay karen" when they expect the community to curtail to their large share on Hive.

What do you mean curtail to their large share?

Patronize/praise their wealth.

Nice one


Posted via proofofbrain.io