Life in Prison > MRNA Vaccine

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

Just to make this adamantly clear because some people have worded things to me in a way that would suggest I would consider taking a vaccine with mRNA in it.

Facts

  1. Before the 5 years of testing, which is being done on the public, has completed I will not take the vaccine for any reason, whatsoever. (4 years, 6-8 months remaining)

  2. After the 5 year trials are done, i would require a minimum of a $1m dollar bond and insurance against any damages from any side effects, yes unlike you i would want cash money for even a slight pinch when i took the vaccine

  3. I would rather serve life in prison than take the vaccine in any condition without the 1 million dollar bond and insurance against any discomfort whatsoever.

I will be murdering 100% of people who try to vaccinate me and I am okay with going to jail for life in Canada if that means i didnt get the vax.

Just so that is clearly understood, i wouldnt consider debating a non clinical trial vaccine, and 5 years of testing is an emergency level fast test on a vaccine with MRNA imo.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

What you said is reasonable and I gree with you on that, but I won't advice you take it to the extent to kill in other to protect yourself.
Taking a decision not to be vaccinated should be respected unless your conditions are met.
Life is precious and I won't let my life or advice anyone to submit his/her life for covid-19 vaccine experiment.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sadly in Canada we have a cesspool of psychopaths who didn't get attention from their parents as children called the RCMP, and they have been violating human rights since the beginning of the cover up on the First Nation genocide.

If the red coats would kill the first nations, poisoning them and leaving them in cold rooms when sick hoping they would die, then I wouldn't 2nd guess their intent to kill me and I am ready.

I am a Ukrainian, and my family didn't move across the world to avoid the gulag for this...

People ought to have the right to take a vaccine or not,they should not be forced to engage in it


Posted via proofofbrain.io

@anjolacrypto that is why we all need to stand up for our rights and protest against any form of dictatorship...


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yes we need to prevent dictatorship in our society..@goodindigene


Posted via proofofbrain.io

That is true,it is causing alot of harm in our society


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I am glad that you understood the point i was trying to make,it could really be harmful to the society


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yeah i get your point,it is really harmful to the society


Posted via proofofbrain.io

And that is why any form of harm should be effectively prevented..


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sadly Canada is one of the nation's with the lowest quality of living on earth now, there will be a vaccine passport.

We are advertise to the world "we have handicapped doctors who listen to politicians more than their own education.

Its sad to see some doctors playing into the hands of selfish politicians @phusionphil


Posted via proofofbrain.io

It isn't murder if you are defending your Life....

And I am right there with you in refusing this rushed vaccine

I hope they want a fight because I am going to hit with full force and intent to kill if I ever feel cornered and I haven't informed them of my consent to participate in the vaccine trials.

Better start working out and have that cardio going.

Somewhere there is a man training to kill you so you'd better outwork him.

There is very cheap, easy to use, tazers that will stop someone's heart.

I have always wanted a jacket lined with it, so when someone assaults me they die...

Ha!

And it's the amperage that kills. Not wattage.

I really do not like to engage in violence, but if it's to protect myself I am okay with those outcomes so be it.

Well actually you should look up the dalai llamas words on self-defense.

We are one entity. We are separate entities. We are infinity times infinity. We are the David. Our cup sits open to be filled with aged wine. Our sword is the pillar that holds true. We are the snakes that travels towards the heavens gate. We will fill this clench of thirst for you. We will have our last dine tonight. For tomorrow we might fight to stay alive one more time. Everyday we will be brighter than the suns serendipities. Tonight we feast holy bread in liberty.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

It wouldn't make us less of being an assasin for killing a fly or a roach accidentally or not. your feet knew what it was doing. your handss knew it too. They both had every intention to kill. Why do we choose to ignore those thoughts of wishing death to the things we consider less than us? This is why they do it to us. This is why they laugh at us. They have power so we get the short bus to school Mr Phil.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

With your toxic behavior and demeaning comments I'm just placing you on block and I'll never see or deal with your opinions again.

this is the type of behavior of a person that hides from the truth.

relax fluffy snow.
have a joint and a tune

I totally agree with you @ganjafarmer


Posted via proofofbrain.io

On the same ship with you on this one. Wouldn't also take a vaccine still undergoing testing.

After trials, maybe but on my own terms. One thing is for sure, wouldn't get that on if it's forced on


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I have been saying since January 2020, I would rather an increased risk of death than any infringement of my freedoms, I am okay with any amount of death and loss of life that I don't have control over.

If people want to socialize when there is a virus, then they die, I salute them for succumbing to their own desires. I also don't need the social life the rest of these retarded slaves are addicted too, I am happy just blogging here and having short form chats with other humans.

Hive is awesome.

Yeah, we all die at the end. It only best we bow out at our own terms.

Same here. Social life isn't all there's to have some fun. Been more active on hive this past few weeks has been way more fun to me as apart from the fun, you get to also earn some cryptos


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Since the Spanish flu of 1918, there has not been a singles safe effective vaccine for any flu type health issue. I personally have not had any flu shots in the last 35 years. If a fever is part of the flu I have never had the flu since before the age of 15 hen I suffered hypothermia.

Even if they eventually get this vaccine down to where it is not killing anyone I will still not take it. There is no reason for me to take it. I have not had a fever in over 30 years. I can conceive no reason to take the shot. Especially based on what they are continuing to learn about the vaccine, such as the recent effects on hearts and causing heart issue in young people. If a shot is not safe for pregnant or wanting to become pregnant then it certainly is not safe for an old fart like me.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

With so much Chinese infrastructure in Canada, I don't trust anyone here anymore.

If you like this check out China Uncensored it's their main channel, that's just the podcast.

If you weren't vaccinated then you'd be a risk to other vaccinated inmates. They should probably just evoke the death penalty just to be safe

Funny thing is we have a pussy ass little bitch legal system for fucking slaves that doesn't have the death penalty, because they want us to kill each other here is my opinion.

They should let people opt in at least. Freedom of choice

Your opinion is actually on point @phusionphil


Posted via proofofbrain.io

It's confusing the lack of integrity from these big world governments, and people wonder why rich corporation run the world... the politicians are retarded and slaves on top of their brain damage conditioned reality.

At a much macro universe, "en|for|c-ing" opinions in consensus, for evil reasons and with act of carrying out the opinion of their king, then that will be their major obstacle and the problem would lie within the their minds.

They "enslave us". I dare say, You are free every time you "dream". Oh boy did we all scream. A tower, the sky a tree, we are there to play and we are all around us. - @fractaldreams


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thoth, The Atlantean God who became the Biblical Enoch.

Your post is reblogged and upvoted by me. It is a good post. Thank you @phusionphil


Posted via proofofbrain.io

So take viral vector vaccine and be happy lolz

Has it completed 5 to 10 years of clinical trials?

Can I sue the manufacturer if I am harmed or disappointed with the product? (that is permanently a part of me)

Yep. Encapsulating mRNA on lipid nanoparticle is a newer technology. Probably safer, but if you care about longterm research - Viral Vector got more research and was used in history before (against Zika, Malaria and Ebola)

Why would I want a vaccine to reduce my risk of death from 1%?

Exactly my thought @phusionphil


Posted via proofofbrain.io

To reduce it on the population scale to zero.

Whatever happens to freedom of choice?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

@makayana we live in a society whereby some certain people do not want people to freely have a freedom of choice,they are dictators who have no conscience...


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Oh well that is so true @goodindigene


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yes it is true,i am glad that you do really agree with me


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Cultural Marxism happened to North America.

Hmm then something urgently needs to be done @phusionphil


Posted via proofofbrain.io

"I would rather serve life in prison than take the vaccine in any condition without the 1 million dollar bond and insurance against any discomfort whatsoever."

That is a very good decision,we must learn to fight against anyone who is trying to abuse our freedom of choice


Posted via proofofbrain.io