You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monthly Vaccine Boosters for Currently Vaccinated Peoples - Dr. David Bauer

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

At least you have a clear personal take on all this, I am firmly rooted in my mind-state that we should not tell others how to govern their affairs.

Doctors get blasted on my channel all the time because there is very obvious corruption, telling me it's misinformation is speculation, I haven't been able to prove or disprove much of anything that doctors say, I am also not in any qualification to have my blog recognized as a verified outlet of truth.

There was no objective truth here really, the doctor speculated and then I speculated about his speculation... typical blog activity to me.

Sort:  

The globalists are getting edgy because their lie is falling like a house of cards - things have really ramped now - this is going to be an interesting 30 days starting yesterday!

I'd love to take the gloves off and let rip, but tactically, at this moment in time, it may be more effective to go softly for a few weeks. Normies are about to wake up and shit themselves.

image.png