We can begin again today, we aren’t behind.

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

Is it too late to start again? The grandly complex world could sometimes be hopeless but every so often, it is always hopeful.

The sunset always remind us that regardless of how bright the Sun will be in the morning, it’ll come to go down with the sparkles of light that carries hope for another brand new day.

People may come and go but it’s just the same wherein the Sun rises up and goes down every single day, from which it is never too late to start. Embracing self-improvement isn’t yet very late.

It is never too late to embrace the passion that makes us feel very alive a bit like a river, it’s going to be irreversible but the water flows freely into the sea as it returns to where the river has began and it starts all over again.

Perhaps it is never too late to pick up the passion that makes us feel very alive. The whole world let everyone embrace a wonderful existence and that it is never too late to start or restart and do great things with a humble heart.

At some point in life, there are times once we wish to not stop doing the things that we love to do. But during a blink of an eye, sudden changes make us feel to hamper and little by little the momentum stops gradually.

Oftentimes it happens once when we want to give time for ourselves to pause and rest for a while wherein worries and doubts take over. Personally, I’ve got been stopping my momentum and have been dying inside all my life over and over but it did not limit me to embrace for my passion in life.

I remember my life some time in the past, I used to be very eager to follow my heart so I could chase for my dreams, to not mention that I was able to attain all of them with all my humble achievements. But at some point, when grief dominated my heart, I really felt that my life seemed so hopeless after the death of my dearest sister, Erika.

Sometimes, random thoughts would occupy my mind. There was even a time in my life once I asked myself of why do I need to hustle hard for life and after all I will just die? That may be a very silly reflection but somehow it speaks about a truth of my existence.

We may break down for some time but we could always stand up to be whole again.

There could also be times that life for me seemed so glorious but most of the time, I’m stumbling down. I admit that there are times once when I really felt hopeless but hope loudly speaks to me to carve out space in my life and faith pushes me for what feels right and good for me.

It would not be easier to get back on track after the days of break we once had and that we should never consider that our life is not supposed to be like someone else for this is our life.

This is our life. We may break down for a few time but we could always be whole again. We’ve a whale of time and we always have the will to do what makes us feel fine and whole once more.

Sometimes we may regret about things that had happened within the past. It’s fine not to be fine and it is even very fine to regret but let us use it as a pavement to move forward in life.

We can begin again today, we aren’t behind.


TODAY

T-oday
O-ffers a great
D-eal of time to
A-ccept everything from
Y-esterday with optimism.


Life might be the toughest. We could just be smiling today but tomorrow could also be a sorrowful day. Things simply happen in an unexpected times. During a blink of an eye, happiness turns into sorrow and joy turns into despair making us feel to prevent and pause for a moment with full of hopelessness.

But we will begin again today, we aren’t behind. Yesterday could also be miserable but without the horrid experiences, we’ll not grow and we will not come out being the best.

I greatly believe that it’s through the worst things in life that we are becoming the better persons than we were yesterday. The longer term always lies in our hands and today is a brand new moment to keep on looking forward instead of looking backwards.

Every day is a beautiful chance to grow out of pavement and every drop of time gives us a beautiful hope to face the golden Sun with resilience.

Let our spacious broad pavement be blessed the sparkles of light that bring a lot of positivities.

And that, I need to say, I can resume today, I’m not behind. I’m looking at the brighter side of life and I will keep on moving forward with a leap of faith. It’s my time to wake up from a hardest truth about life and it is my time again to begin and follow my passion. Perhaps it’s my gracious moment to embrace self-improvement.

Life is just too short to be filled with so many negativities. Life is even very short to be occupied with numerous insecurities. Nothing is ideal in this world and we are all so perfectly imperfect.

We may breakdown for ages or die a little inside, but what’s more important is the ability to face a brand new day with full of eagerness and will to keep on moving on.

Storms of life may continuously chase us but we could never stop chasing for our passion in life and be the one that we might want to become. Sometimes we are hopeless but every so often we are hopeful during this wonderful journey of life.

Let live life to the fullest and dwell with the eagerness that makes us feel very alive. And let our pavement be blessed the sparkles of light that bring a lot of positivities.

Hope and faith are the foremost comforting words. For as long as life remains, they never cease in our existence. We just need to remember that we can begin again today and we are not behind. It’s just a matter of time with our greatest willingness to keep on moving forward despite the storms of life.


Disclaimer: All texts and images are my own, unless otherwise stated.

Sort:  


~~~ embed:1572045657791418369 twitter metadata:Smhlcm9tZTAxMjIwMXx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS9KaGVyb21lMDEyMjAxL3N0YXR1cy8xNTcyMDQ1NjU3NzkxNDE4MzY5fA== ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @jhero22 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Few things I have learn in life are:

  1. Expect for the worst, Hope For the best
  2. You Win, or your learn
  3. Life is a blessing and it's always best to share with others.

Always be Persistent Innovative Noble, Kind Caring Hopeful Inspired and Classy

I all agree with your wise thoughts. Thanks for sharing and thank you for your time and attention. Perhaps life is too short to be filled with hopelessness but I admit I am still in deep pain. Hope and faith are both my strength.

Aww, I felt speechless with your words Mebu but this is just me. Have a nice day and take care, my friend.

In life, we need to be intentional. If we get stumbled eight times, stand up nine times. Often we do not get what we want because God has a greater plan for us. Just trust his timing and He we never fail us. Thanks for sharing this one @pinkchic

You are most welcome my dear friend. The key is never to lose hope and faith in God. And what is more important is our willingness to move forward. Thanks for dropping by my friend. Have a nice day.

I agree with you, never lose faith! Thanks @pinkchic

It's not too late to start again, tita. Everyday is a new day and a blessing 🙏🙂

Aww so sweet of you nani. Thanks for your words that made my day. Lablab always.

You're welcome always, tita 😍

It is good to see you are keeping strong.

Thank you steve for the encouraging words. I appreciate you for dropping by here. Perhaps I may be at my weakest now but I need to be strong once more.

Congratulations @pinkchic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 600 comments.
Your next target is to reach 700 comments.
You got more than 600 replies.
Your next target is to reach 700 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ Meetings Contest
HiveFest⁷ - Participate in the Balls of Steel tournament and get a new badge
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @pinkchic.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Count our blessings og you will be strong again pink.
It is okay to be down just now, I would too but we will make your rise again:)

Sakto gyud, ang grasya dili maihap nga gebubo sa akong kinabuhi. And those words from you are so comforting. Life may be tough but I believe we could all be tougher than life. Thank you my dear friend Teng.

Your Cebuano is improving. Good job.

Well I need to find a new teacher, my Cebuano is going backwards karon 🤣

Haha. Makakurat dali ra kaayo kahibalo unsaon pgbinisaya. Amazing.

Basin magpraktis ko nimo ;)

We continue to press on even when there's no certainty for tomorrow because that's how we survive and there's no other way to do it. We have to live.

This is so on point sis and I all agree with your wise thoughts. Perhaps life is short so we have to live life to the fullest. Thanks my friend for adding your valuable replies. Take care and have a great day.

You're welcome, sis. Happy to share my unsolicited opinion hehe

Such great and uplifting words. Knowing we can always begin again is comforting because it is easy to start feeling sad and depressed over how much we have lost but as long as hope exists, the day will always begin again for all of us.
Here from Dreemport. ❣️

Thank you so much for the heartwarming compliments my friend. I so appreciate your time and attention. Have a great day and take care at all times. Sending love.

You're totally right dear, we fall and we rise again, today is a new day, we just have to keep moving no matter what.

Nice words of encouragement Sis, thank you for sharing 🥰.

You are most welcome my dear friend hope. Just my humble thoughts at the toughest moment of life. Glad you were here and thanks for dropping by. Take care always.

I'm totally in love with how you think, it's amazing and I would love to encourage you to keep being positive dear.

Much love from me sis, have a beautiful Wednesday dear 💕😘.

I always love your kind words my dear friend hope. Likewise, let us keep going in life even if sometimes it seems so tough. Sending love to a dear friend. Thank you so much sis.

I'm honored sis, thank you so much for your sweet words, they always make me feel so comfortable ❤️.

Hope you are feeling a lot better today. We can allow ourselves to be weak when needed and then stand right back up, stronger.

Amazing sky shots by the way :)

Sometimes we are pressed but we are not crushed. Life goes on despite the toughest moments of life. Thank you so much my dear farmgirl for the encouraging words. I so appreciate your presence. Have a nice day.

I totally agree. Life can be challenging at times but we get through it eventually. Take care and have a wonderful night❤