You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB: Favourite Article of The Day 005

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Thanks a lot! It is much appreciated! The reblogging is a good idea, so I have reblogged.
My article pick for today is this one on Trusting Our Intution by @kemmyb. I think it's a super interesting topic, I trust my own intuition a lot, but the best thing is that this author takes a step back from our feelings and looks at the scientific explanation instead and describing it as a way of knowing or knowledge that stems from the deep consciousness.

Anyway I thought it was fascinating: what is this deeper sense of knowing? How does our deep consciousness take decisions or come to knowledge? And if we would do the research how many of these decisions would we classify as positive?
I am realizing that I usually pick article for me that give me even more questions haha, but I guess that is the meaning of it all: broadening the mind usually brings even more questions! #faotd #dcc

Sort:  

Great article intuition is indeed something we all use, certainly I would follow my gut daily whether be what to write about or making life decisions thanks for sharing this with us, and reblogging will hopefully help us to reach more potential entrants and of course readers and curators, Thank You.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

With many questions comes more answers and enlightenment! I'm glad you found the topic interesting.

Thanks @plint for picking my post for this contest. Much appreciated! 😊

You're welcome! You've written a very nice article!