You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB: Favourite Article of The Day 010

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

I'm on vacation this week. So will try to keep up but might miss a day here and there! My favorite article today is this one on the creativity of our brains where author @hranhuk shares his creative process and how he gets his brain to become more creative.
I chose it because I am always in awe of what humans are capable of doing. Currently during my vacation we organize a festival every year with a group of friends (tiny tiny festival) but the fact that each year we manage to build a stage, set up a festival and come up with new ideas never ceases to amaze me! #dcc #faotd

Sort:  

A really nice article and possibly something every creative writer understands, writing in itself is not hard, but coming up with unique and original spell bounding story's is.

A handful of exceptional writers can at times make this look easy, it takes dedication hard work and a very organised mind.

That being said I believe everyone is capable of writing a book and achieving success, with the right understanding of layout and procedure which can be thought. Nice article thanks for dropping in.

Hope you are enjoying your vacation


Posted via proofofbrain.io

thanks for your mention

It's very gratifying for me to know that my post touches people in some way or that it's interesting to read.

I'm happy for that