You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gotta be this highlight for Hive in 2021 for me!

in Proof of Brain • 2 years ago

Awesome narrative, I got so hooked on the Stone soup story, I want more😅🤟
Hopefully 2022 the project kick-start and I'd be sure to join #fact
Thanks for sharing your highlight, amazing really🌸
Cheers and have a merry Christmas💜🎄

Sort:  

hehehehe you know what? I looked everywhere for the version that I read as a child - and i couldn't find it for months - then i'd stop and try again a year or two later, nope.

I couldn't find this version. Every other version would be online - but not the book i wanted.

Today after I talked about it - I looked again and I FOUND IT!!!!!!!!!!! I can't believe it hahahahahaa
I ordered it and it will be here in January!!! I'm so excited :)

Yippi😃
I love stories, amazing. Would surely be on the look out🤟😎
A Very Merry Christmas to you🎄🎄🎄