You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Brain That Comes With ECO Awareness

Clean Planet in Hive and cleanplanet.io!
a bounty for CommunityServices. just brilliant ! my home town is ranked among the top polluted cities in the world. countries like France established facilities for chemicals and phosphor production and other harmful substances.


siap tunisie
we had a lifetime conflict with these abusive companies.

for instance, my city is on the east coast but we have no shores. they've ruined our beaches and our mideterrainian


Posted via LERNblogs.com

Sort:  

Make an article about it and tag this community. They are from France! Maybe they can do smth about it. I see they are quite active in Paris. Really, I dare you!

And I want a new photo with your black panther soon!


Posted via LERNblogs.com

Show me the little black panther!

image.png
source
Do you know Miss Swan?

haha, well now I do. why she speaks like a baby? a baby that knows everything isn't that

the boss baby

20210525_150749-COLLAGE.jpg

they see me rollin' they hate'in''


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I love that little one! Thanks again for the pics!

Mis Swann is a spoiled character in her way. I hope you'll like her in the old MadTv series.

yes I'll check it out!


Posted via proofofbrain.io