1k Proof of brain Staked Goal Achieved At Last

I have been staking and delegating my Proof of brain token I forgot I had reached the 1k proof of brain power goal I had set for my self 4 months back. I’m so excited because, I thought achieving this goal was going to take me 6 months. Although I discovered proof of brain when the token was worth $0.8 so buying 1k pob to stake was worth $800, which was a big money for me then. So I decided to make it a weekly habit to stake some of my earned pob tokens. It wasn’t easy being consistent in staking because I had some financial challenges that needed attention at that moment, I was tempted to sell off my proof of brain rather than stake them because the value was really high and tempting to sell. But life presented itself in a way where I solved my issue and kept staking my proof of brain.

C9F0E68A-74F0-458B-BE55-BF0104CEDB1A.png

My experience on proof of brain and the community has been wonderful because trust me, there are lots of amazing geniuses in the community. You read an article or post created by someone and you end questioning their content asking “why are you so smart and where do you get your ideas from”, I guess that’s why it’s called a proof of brain community, where the only rule to be in the community is “have a brain”. So everyone is utilizing their brains properly.

AA8ADD0D-E89D-421B-8328-F11C1D5BDEEE.jpeg

I guess the reason I didn’t notice my proof of brain power had reached 1k was because I delegated 965 to @brofi to receive bro tokens, am in love with the bro token, gradually getting addicted to buying more just like how people get addicted to crack. But few hours ago, I noticed my staked pob is 64, I did the maths and added 965 and 64 together and got 1,029. So I have 1,029 pob power, wow!!. It feels good to be among the K holders of proof of brain.

What Next
As humans we are limitless to what we can achieve, and after achieving a goal we had, it’s natural to set a higher goal, so I have decided to raise it to 5k pob in another 6 months, that should be the first quarter of 2022. By 2022 I should have 5k pob power. Then I will be glad that my curation is adding value to other people’s account. I have received massive love through curators, and I will like to extend this love to other users, especially newbies to motivate them to keep creating content on Hive and the pob community.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Nice one, love to get here someday.