You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Need to Make Uncertainty Your Best Friend

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

I'm so happy I found you!
BTW: do you know about medbeds or holobeds?

As for neuroscience, I am an NLP coach with an interest in anything related to neurology, behavior, energy healing, etc...

I like the fact that you are fascinated about this also.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Yes, I'm familiar with the term holographic med beds ;)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I've invited the people in a closed FB group to come in Hive as they were complaining about being sanctioned by FB because of talking about medbeds...they're not in yet. I hope they will join us soon because we can talk about things here without that restrictive limiting action.But they also have the same group on Telegram. We'll see.

I am dreaming of using a medbed :)