You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Thought of the Day - Daily Contest #1 - The Mask Enigma

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Haha I don't know how anybody could think that has any use.. like others mentioned, it's probably because they forgot or don't want to touch the mask. Now if the masks were to work that would indeed be the way to go.. as there's very specific instructions for medical staff how to go about applying and disposing a mask. But since the majority of people have no fekkin clue how it works (some wear it below the nose, uhuh good luck with that :-P) I doubt how much effect this whole thing has.

Don't get me wrong though, I'm not saying it's a conspiracy and covid is to be taken lightly at all. I'm only saying some restrictions are ridiculous and there's quite some paranoia that exceeds the threat.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Yeah i totally agree. 😀

Thanks for commenting.


Posted via proofofbrain.io