You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How will you die?

in Proof of Brain โ€ข 2 years ago

haha you tell me don't be scared and then tell me you're a red belt killer ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ that's brilliant...you don't half hold your punches ROTFL. I'll have to bring my Shotokan and Kyokushin game... although it's a bit rusty ๐Ÿ˜‚...my Jiu Jitsu never went too far as I kept getting injured ribs lol. Damn that low density ๐Ÿคฃ I blame the 6ft3 seventeen-year old that kept beating me up๐Ÿคฃ Go be superwoman lol... This wonder woman gonna kick her own ass into gear tonight!!! I'm cheating...feeling too good lols. So not gonna put it off another day. Let's do this!!!

Sort: ย 

ROFLLLLLLLLLLLLL i'm just as rusty.

don't worry - we will play on the Oculus!!! they can't hit back hahahahahahaha

yes - cheat when its good for you! hahahahah i say go slow - but GOOOOO!!! hehehehe

see? this is why you're so good for me! hehehe

๐Ÿ™Œ

I was just wondering whether I am supposed to be packing my gi and belt ... an interesting turn of events haha. Oculus sounds good lol

hahahaha heck no! I haven't sparred in 30 years. LOL

i'm not in any condition to start now either. the oculus and their lovely invisible people will be JUST fine for me hahahahahahaahahahahahaha

wonderful... so happy to hear that!!!