You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 Weeks on Hive

Loved this post... so helpful from someone so new to Hive... I followed your link to @carrieallen's post and found it incredibly useful. I knew most of what she had captured but did find one new thing in markdown I had been looking for... so thank you!

Being so new, have you heard of Dreemport yet? It is a curation platform with rewards powered by Hive. I'd love to share this post in Dreemport tomorrow and share some info with you which could enable you to get more eyes on your own content and have more people visiting your posts right here in Hive. Take a look at this post by @dreemsteem who runs the Dreemport community. I think you would enjoy the engagement and support that you might find by sharing your content in Dreemport on a regular basis, and still retaining your blogging home here on Hive 😊

How do I use Dreemport? It's easy!

!ALIVE !PIZZA

Sort:  

Thank you 😌
Never heard of Dreemport. Reading the link you provided it sounds very interesting, I will check it out 😉

Fab...see what you think...no pressure at all, but I think you'll like it for getting more eyes on your content and finding genuine connections on Hive. Shout if you have any questions and do tag me when you come into the discord and I will come say hi and see if you need any help :-) !ALIVE

@hannes-stoffel! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@hannes-stoffel! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.