You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreem-WOTW: Sanctuary

I loved how you didn't just describe your sanctuaries, Hannes, but you also added some layers as to the why...so it wasn't just about the joy of the drums but also that it would not have been the same if you were forced to perform for an audience. And your garden is not just the place of sanctuary but also impacts your sense of self-esteem, and with your son, you really connect emotionally with the relationship and let us into that world. You have some beautiful instances of sanctuary in your life and are truly blessed. !PIZZA !ALIVE

Sort:  

Hi Sam, my first Dreemer 😄
Thank you very much for stopping by, whenever I see you replying or liking my post it reminds me of you first commenting to me.

And you still retain the ability to make me blush a little bit.

!Love

@hannes-stoffel! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.