POB WORD OF THE WEEK: THE “EXOTIC” ASSETS I HAVE ALWAYS WANTED.

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Hi everyone, so I was told to go through a last post by @calumam by @cooperateay and I discovered he stated this word of the weeks post to be EXOTIC I found this in his post when he talked about Outrageous.

So, I want to share an exotic asset I am aiming to get has a treasure even when time passes by and it must be the original edition directly from the company which is the “2005 G-wagon”.

679A46E6-7188-4BC4-B93B-7E22A8F01434.png
Image Source: Edmunds.

I have always dreamed of few exotic assets I have always wanted; especially these specific car. I have always wanted a G wagon. I love this car because they are built to fit in the off-roads and give this confidence to the driver and I would love to talk about the invention of the G wagon and why I love them.

D5AC9BDB-D4D8-40D0-A24C-1BEEAF91A30D.png
Image Source: Edmunds.

Firstly, I would like to introduce the Mercedes G Wagon year 2005 to be aggressive and also give that vintage feeling. Few people think it’s a very ugly car but the sounds and body vibration towards the impact of on road and other users, shows the pull of attention towards it and also gives the impression of the VIP (I.e. very important person) presence around. The letter “G” in the wagon was gotten from **Gelandewagen **.

3B53DD16-AAE1-4673-8F82-3ABC88BCD1AE.png
Image Source: Edmunds.

And the facts about the invention the G wagon I discovered are;

  • Full body balance (solid shocks built for off roads).
  • High body impacts safety (with bullets and accidents).
  • A very high horse power of 584hpv.
  • Modern designs with touch of a Vintage feeling.
  • Built to fit into any environment.
  • It has an 8 cylinder pipes that takes high intake of fuel consumption.
  • Children friendly and full comfort.
  • Can be modified into any years invention design.

The invention of new series of its kind, I still appreciate the year model 2005 because it gives the exotic and classic feeling of a car and this has always been my dream car.

B4BDE058-46E8-46D1-8288-05B7735948D9.png
Image Source: Edmunds.

More information can be gotten from edmunds.com with the description link below;

https://www.edmunds.com/mercedes-benz/g-class/2005/features-specs/

Thank you.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

The class of folks who love this car are those who like the impact it has on roads

My boss literally got it for that reason alone, that is because he always had work that took him to places with bad roads, floods, and his car delivers every now, and then

Once he returns, he makes sure the car is properly maintained for the next trip

It's great to see someone who is in love with this kind of vehicle too

I hope you buy this Exotic car of yours, one of these days

I wish you luck in the contest dear


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks so much @edustringz this is something I would definitely get because it is a dream I want to achieve.🥰


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Nice one. I believe there is nothing unachievable all you need to do is to strategically plan things well.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Oooo yes I have plans for it and has long has I live I would surely get one the original one that has not been tempered with😊☺️


Posted via proofofbrain.io