You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Frailty that Forces Foundations (POB WOTW - S3W22)

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

You're welcome. You've been participating in the word of the week for 8 times since we started. Each week you present a different approach to the selected word. I could see the combined efforts of your part submissions in this one. Amazing. And...humbling.

Sort:  

Oh wow your attention to detail is amazing. I didn't even know that I participated eight times lol. Hmm Thanks for the feedback.. I guess i was trying what works as each community has a different kind of expectation.. But I guess I don't really follow any particular approach, I mostly write depending on my mood and time available. this feedback helps.

I track the progress of the authors at the end of each week. For this week, I posted that progress in this article under the section called "Author Review". It will list the top 3 authors for this week along with their participation stats.

Also, there's a public link to the grading we do for each article in case you might have missed it.

I've been trying t o study that grading system .. its hard on my eyes LOL. Is there a way I can down load that so I focus on doing the next challenge right?

I’ll look into it. Let me get back to you.

Thanks you so much for always being so considerate.,

Okay I just took a look at that, honestly POB does an excellent job of these contests.
Hmm.. that tracking says a lot about progress.
Thank you for opening my eyes to this.