MY APPLICATION TO NEWBIES INITIATIVE

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

Having read this post

shamzy.png

I hereby apply to this initiative. Sometimes I find it difficult in creating creative content, being consistent in hive,bad feelings about not getting the support I wish to,and many more, this reasons can be some tempting to quit hive blog. At the completion of this initiative which will last for three months where there will be six task given and five discord meetings,I believe my hive challenges will be a thing of the past because it is hosted by veterans who are willing to help newbies. Generally,This initiative is a good one for me and other newbies. My present hive reputation is 54 with 40 Hive Power(HP) which am not satisfied with, My goal is to reach four digits for both.I believe this initiative will help me to achieve my goals. Am joining this initiative so as to learn from veterans,make friends, creating creative content,know more about Hive blog and have a good time. My blog is based on lifestyle- I do talk about life citing myself as an example where I give my thoughts about different situations, education- my blog has been impacting knowledge to its readers, DIY- there are lot of things we can do ourselves that can save us money and stress, in my blog I make things look simple so you can Do It Yourself, unboxing and reviews- have previously done unboxing and reviews of various gadgets, and anything worth blogging.I can't wait to get started. Thanks @aliento, @starstrings01 and others for this rare opportunity, I really appreciate.
Sort:  

Congratulations @shamzy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7

Great to have you apply in this initiative. There would be a lot to experience and learn in the next few months.

Thanks bro

Congratulations @shamzy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7

Your blog sounds cool

I'll hit the follow button so that I can have access to all of your DIY, unboxing and reviews

Wait, what's unboxing?

Thanks. Unboxing means unpacking of products. I do vlog on gadgets where I unpack and share my thought about the product.Welcome to hive!

I think I understand

For instance, if I had a game package, I would run a vlog, unveiling the package, and explaining every part and why others should purchase it

Is that what unboxing mean?

Or I'm I getting it all wrong?

That is it. You are absolutely right

Yes 💃💃

Thanks for taking out time to explain

I appreciate you ☺️

You're welcome