πŸŒ…πŸŒ„ Early Morning Prayers Bring Peace Of Mind

in Proof of Brain β€’ 2 years ago

image.png

Pixabay Image

Just finished my early morning prayer and decide to write about it. Rising early morning is a part of my life style. My day start with prayers and it end with prayers too.

I'm blessed that prayer is also included to my lifestyle. At the age of 21 I've practice regular praying and I wish to hold this good habit till the rest of my life.

In the early morning reading the holy religious books is also a very good practice and it can bring several positive changes in our life. I can tell all these because I've experienced this in my life.

If today I'm living a beautiful blessed life, just because of regular prayer and early wake up in the morning habit. These things were not instant, it takes time and patience and if you can hold patience gradually you can experience the peace of mind as I'm experiencing.

Morning is the time when we can practice things we want to be perfect, such as a student can study early in the morning with full focus. No noise around, calm and peaceful environment helps a lot to concentrate to study, wise people mostly practice knowledge in the midnight or in the dawn.

One more thing and that is also connected our mental health too. We can bring more peace of mind and a sound body by exercising early in the morning and a morning walk can help us to stay active for all day long. I prefer reading holy book Quran in this time. In summer days I'm lazy to exercise because of sweating.

I hope you all can bring more peace and positive vibes in your life by praying in the early morning habit and this really works if you are planning for having a blessed life. Sleeping on time at night is also important. Early rising bring lots of blessings as we get enough time for practicing productivity.

Thanks For Reading ❀️

First published: https://read.cash/@Shohana/early-morning-prayers-bring-peace-of-mind-ede99d66

hive.gif

Β©@Shohana1 2021
I assuring this full content belongs to me
All right reserved

Catch Me On:
Facebook| Twitter| YouTube

Sort: Β 

I see you were here since the days of steemit and you just came back. I think it's advisable to make a hive introduction post, so we can get to know you.

Also, I've not read the post yet, I'm really sleepy and will get back to it when I wake up. Just wanted to say this before I forgot.

okay thanks for reminding me to make a intro post here too.