Fresh Green Lemons For Health In Winter

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

image.png

Pixabay Image
My winter will be incomplete without the lemon. It helps me to make detox water for my good health. I don't continue drinking it everyday because I have gastric problem so I drink lemonade drinks weekly at least thrice. But lemon is good for skin and hair care. We can get a dandruff free scalp for lemons and in winter many of us suffer from dandruff and rough skin.

Lemon is my favorite for its beautiful smell and sour taste. It helps me a lot to burn my unnecessary fats from my body. I prefer lemon most of the time with honey. This mixture has huge health benefits.

Lemons are very affordable in price here and people here use lemons in several ways, such as people use lemon slice in their rice and curry when they eat their lunch most of the time. It mostly use when we eat leafy veggies with rice, lemon add a beautiful flavor in it.

Lemon is the source of refreshment, it helps us to be more energetic and fresh. Lemons contains vitamin C which is really very good for health. Lemons also use as the cleaner, it is a great natural blessing. Acid of it help to clean cloths and dishes most of the time.

Many girls use lemon for facial and hair treatment. It helps us to remove marks of acne. According to my personal opinion lemon is a name of natural blessing. We need to know the proper use of it to get benefits from it.

Last night I had lemonade with honey and I'm feeling really very energetic this morning so here I came to write about it.

Thanks For Reading

Thanks For Reading My Blog

First published: https://read.cash/@Shohana/fresh-green-lemons-are-so-good-to-health-ca20c720

hive.gif

©@Shohana1 2021
I assuring this full content (writing,gif and photographs) belongs to me
All right reserved

Connect Me On:
Facebook| Twitter| YouTube