The All I Need To Continue

in Proof of Brainlast year (edited)


Pixabay Image

This is the time when things are going out of control and plans. Life shows us things we can't imagine and that helps us not to be bored and accept challenges. Don't let others know that you are not fine with the change, just wait for the right time when everything will be according to the time.

What I do in such situation? I keep continue doing things I usually do as I don't want to show publicly that how broken I'm for some unplanned changes. I wanted to write on this in the early morning but I didn’t force myself and asleep. Its true I rarely compromise my comfort zone and maybe that's why I'm not successful enough in my life.

But whatever it is, I can't stress myself seeing other’s success. I can't afford success and its absolutely fine. The all I can do is continuing my regular activities that make me feel good and don’t harm others. When we become adult, we get the sense of good or bad. When we do bad a inner sound make noise and spoil our peace and when we do something good, we feel the peace and a piece of heaven inside our heart or mind.

When you decide to be good, continue being good even some people around you may try to poke the beast inside you but you are strong enough to keep your beast inside calm. Showing anger and power is not the sign of being powerful. Controlling anger, keep silence, smile to enemies, be gentle to rude is the sign of strength and that all I want to continue, that all you can continue and you’ll feel the strength and peace inside you. I think that is most important to live a better life too.

Keep continue being good is the best decision we can ever make. Feel the piece of heaven when you continue being good to the bad. It would be hard but not impossible!


Thanks For Reading

Sort:  

Both good and bad have a rewards but if we do good our inner part will be happy with it, vice versa. Since we don't have it like some people, that's the best way, continue the process you are familiar with the payday is coming

Thanks for sharing

Thanks so much for taking time to read and sharing your valuable opinion on this topic I've discussed. Have a nice day 😊

Thank you

You're welcome 💗

Not always easy in life. You are right, that is better not to get angry and smile at people you have conflicts.

Yup I agree on that, even its hard for me to smile to enemies. But if we try, everything can be possible. I'm glad that you take time to read my words and curate my post. This is the first time when you comment in my post that made me really very have! Thank you so much sir 💖