What We Are Leaving For Our Future Generation?

in Proof of Brain2 years ago (edited)

image.png

Pixabay Image

We can't imagine our life for a second without oxygen and this is high time when we should plant for growing some plants. Growing plants means growing oxygen. In this corona pandemic we have learned so many things or lessons. We can feel the need of oxygen now and its our fault that we mess with the nature and nature won't spare so better we maintain good friendship with nature and let it grow up.

Last month some corona pandemic death news made me upset and I'm concerned about this honestly. A wife tried her best to save her husband when he was at the last moment of his life and before the ambulance come he died. He couldn't inhale and exhale properly, just imagine the situation, how helpless a person can be without oxygen. His wife had breath taking situation too and she couldn't saved her husband's life. She tried her best, blow on his husband mouth when he was about to die for lacing of oxygen.

Our life is very sensitive and death is certain but this is unacceptable that we invite our own death by cutting trees in a large number and causing deforestation. So ask yourself, what we are leaving for our future generation? An earth with no oxygen? Corona pandemic taught us the importance of nature and reminds us our duties to the nature and future generation. So everything happen in this earth for a reason.

Wise people learn from advice so before any kind of destruction they take necessary steps. So be wise, specially when we are suffering or experiencing the warning of nature. We should be more conscious and make others aware too. These days people purchase lands for making personal and commercial buildings to build their business or changing the state of life and they are forgetting that we need oxygen to live a life more than the money.

Most of the people run after the money. My respect to those who works for nature, I love farmers and my aim in life is also become a farmer. Its my goal now as I can realize the importance of plants in our life. I need to have a land for farming and this is my only dream and like me new generation people need to be encourage to grow their own foods in their land. I wish to grow veggies in my land and if I can afford I also wish to grow fruit plants in my land. Growing plants also encouraged in my religion Islam, when we plant a single tree or plant and take care of it, the plant keep praying for us for it's lifetime. So we are not only ensuring plenty of oxygen by growing plants but also can earn some blessings too.

If you want to have a best friend, I suggest you to make a good friendship with nature and plant. Plants are useful and will never gonna hurt you because its can't talk and only knows to give. So you take care of trees, plants and nature and you can expect a good return from them.

Thanks For Reading ❤️

First published: https://read.cash/@Shohana/what-we-are-leaving-for-our-future-generation-b44b110e

hive.gif

©@Shohana1 2021
I assuring this full content belongs to me
All right reserved

Catch Me On:
Facebook| Twitter| YouTube

Sort:  

Congratulations @shohana1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List