Flowers: POBPhotocontest new round - Plants

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

You can call me (again) traditionalist, conservative, straightforward, a 'horse with blinders' even, etc., but when I see the topic of "plants", I automatically think of flowers.
Maybe because we have them in abundance in our garden. And maybe because I can't get enough of them, I can't stop photographing them and I think they are very beautiful. 😎
Wild or cultivated... it doesn't really matter. They all are amazing. And will always be.
(I hope you see them the same way I do.) 😊

IMG_20220502_200104.jpg


IMG_20220419_220909.jpg


IMG_20220414_233057.jpg


IMG_20220502_195833.jpg


IMG_20210606_171845.jpg


IMG_20220502_195758.jpg


IMG_20210422_132231.jpg


IMG_20220502_195643.jpg


IMG_20210422_132248.jpg



IMG_20220226_002347.jpg


IMG_20220502_200129.jpg


IMG_20220420_230109.jpg


Hi, this is my entry to the #pobphotocontest, theme Plants.


Copyright: @soulsdetour


Hive.jpgSoul's Detour is a project started by me years ago when I had a blog about historical and not so popular tourist destinations in Eastern Belgium, West Germany and Luxembourg. Nowadays, this blog no longer exists, but I'm still here - passionate about architecture, art and mysteries and eager to share my discoveries and point of view with you.
Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank you very much for the support! 😊

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 104 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7


Hey @soulsdetour, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Amazing pictures😍, Thanks for sharing.

Hey, thank you! 😊

Love the colors... and the shapes...

!PIZZA
!ALIVE

!giphy colorful

@soulsdetour! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lightcaptured. (10/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you for being able to look through my eyes too. Not only through your professional ones 😌:P
!LUV

Oh, thank you! And have a great day!

!PIZZA
!PIMP
!LUV
!ALIVE


You must be killin' it out here!
@lightcaptured just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @soulsdetour.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

@soulsdetour! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lightcaptured. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@lightcaptured(3/15) tipped @soulsdetour (x2)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Those are alot of lovely flowers. are they weed flower, or it is cultivated

Hi @luhari, the first tree are wild, not cultivated. I wouldn't call them weed 😄 The others are cultivated. 🌷

What a very colourful collection of flowers 👍
Thanks for joining the #pobphotocontest!

Thank you for hosting it and for accepting my entry! 😊

Your pictures are beautiful and colorful... love them