POB: My POWER UP of 04 July 2021 [EN] - [IT]

image.png

center image screenshot from: https://www.proofofbrain.io/

[EN] - On 04 July 2021 I did a 50 POB Power Up

[IT] - Il 04 Luglio del 2021 ho fatto un Power Up di 50 POB

source: author of the post

ENGLISH
Considerations
HIVE user @libertycrypto27 recently told me about the POB token and this project. I'm still unclear on the mission of "PROOF OF BRAIN", but I'll figure it out in time.
I logged into Hive Engine to check the Hive/POB gearbox. The gearbox is at a ratio of 0.749. This gear ratio seems like a pretty high value to me, but I was noticing that POB has had very high values in the past compared to HIVE. It even looks like the exchange rate has had a value of 10. Right now I try to place an order with a ratio of 0.4. So I place an order to buy POB tokens with an exchange value of 0.4. So if the HIVE/POB ratio reaches 0.4, then with 4 HIVEs I will buy 10 POBs. This seems a bit of a risky order and has little chance of being activated. We will see.

Conclusions
The Power Up is an important tool to have more influence on the social network and to feed the platform itself. With this first Power Up I start to give my contribution to the PROOF OF BRAIN project.

Question
Can you give me a quick indication of what the mission of PROOF OF BRAIN and its POB token is?

Guide
[EN] - How to perform a Power Up
https://hive.blog/hive-146620/@stefano.massari/how-to-perform-a-power-up-en-en


ITALIAN
Considerazioni
L’utente di HIVE @libertycrypto27 mi ha parlato ultimamente del token POB e di questo progetto. Ancora non ho ben chiaro la missione di “PROOF OF BRAIN”, ma la scoprirò con il tempo.
Sono entrato in Hive Engine per verificare il cambio Hive/POB. Il cambio è ad un rapporto di 0,749. Questo rapporto di cambio mi sembra un valore piuttosto alto, ma notavo che il POB ha avuto in passato dei valori molto alti rispetto ad HIVE. Sembra addirittura che il cambio abbia avuto anche un valore di 10. In questo momento provo a fare un ordine con un rapporto di 0,4. Quindi piazzo un ordine di acquisto di token POB con un valore di cambio di 0,4. Quindi se il rapporto HIVE/POB arriverà a 0,4, con 4 HIVE acquisterò 10 POB. Sembra un ordine un poco azzardato e che ha poche possibilità di essere attivato. Staremo a vedere.

Conclusioni
Il Power Up è uno strumento importante per avere più influenza sul social network e per alimentare la piattaforma stessa. Con questo primo Power Up inizio a dare il mio contributo al progetto PROOF OF BRAIN.

Domanda
Potete darmi qualche indicazione veloce su quale sia la missione di PROOF OF BRAIN e del suo token POB?

Guida
Come si fa un Power Up?
https://hive.blog/hive-146620/@stefano.massari/how-to-perform-a-power-up-en-en


Posted via proofofbrain.io