You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bonding My Mind and Body With Nature

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

You are very lucky to be so intertwined with nature. I was very tired of the gloomy atmosphere of big cities. I would love to be there and hug the trees. It would be nice to meditate in such an environment. Many people do not know the importance of trees and forests and are destroying them. They will regret this very much in the future. Forests are our liver. We need to take good care of them.

Sort:  

I do feel fortunate to live where I do, especially during these lock down times. It was nice to be able to go out in nature and rejuvenate myself from time to time. Hopefully we can learn to appreciate nature and open spaces as much as all the other things we deem important in our lives. :)