500 POB Staked || My Turn Now

Finally, it's my day to put up the POB staking milestone achievement post! I used to look at other people's posts and think when would I get a chance to draft a post like that. It actually feels like an achievement.

image.png

I've seen tremendous growth for myself in the past couple of weeks, thanks to #pobtalks by @vempromundo which gave me an opportunity to engage with so many people, gain some popularity and grow my account.

Other big thanks to @amr008 for encouraging engagement by giving rewards.

And to the big shots @proofofbrainio, @trostparadox.pob, @leprechaun, @onealfa.pob, @calumam, @scholaris.pob, @richardcrill, @jeffjagoe, @ezrider.

As I have been encouraged by so many people which led me here, I would want to pay my regards to all by taking up a small initiate to do the same for other people which might benefit them. I'm soon going to share a post around that as well.

Thank you guys for all your support. Let's work together to take this platform to great heights. Cheers!

I'm gonna do a happy dance today.
untitled.gif


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

congrats on your new milestone. the next 500 will be much more easy. keep up the good work


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you :)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you :)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

500 is a Juicy number, congrats on that achievement sweetheart, I can't stop looking the Gif, the way her boobies go round sends a crazy massage to my head, lol. Don't mind my silly state of mind anyways. :)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks mate! The GIF is just an imagination, don't get so deep, LOL


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Cool , it is going to be the milestone to the next paces.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yep, next one is 1000 POB very soon


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Congrats.

I am just behind you. I need just 490 more pob's to reach 500 mark😂

Lol :D Won't take much time if you join #pobtalks.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

  1. Introvert

  2. Snail is my spirit animal😅

BTW, how to join?

Everyday vempromundo.pob initiates a post where we all engage. There are new members joining us each day. You can ask questions or give your opinions, comment on other's questions. All you need to do is engage and you are rewarded for it not only with POBs but also with a lot of knowledge and new learnings.

Read the below post for more details. Looking forward to see you there.
https://www.proofofbrain.io/hive-150329/@vempromundo.pob/pob-talk-26-07-2021-58


Posted via proofofbrain.io

You're doing a great job on PobTalk, you deserve a lot more than 500.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks a ton! I growth has really paced up since I have joined #pobtalks. So a lot of it is attributed to yo.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Congratulations @sugandhaseth! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 2500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Congratulations for your 500 POB, hope to see you in thousands sooner


Posted via proofofbrain.io

1000 is my next milestone in next 2 months. I will work hard to achieve it.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

1000 is my next milestone in next 2 months. I will work hard to achieve it.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Great that's a big plan from you which I need to copy because it a great plan and notting in this world that can't be achievable. Togetherness we moved


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Ya why not! Do you want to have a healthy competition here? Let's see who gets there first! Not a race but just away to encourage ourselves.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

This is a very good achievement and a well recognised milestone climbed by you and want to say this is a means of getting other people ready that they can achieved more in the community once they are focus and consistent.

Am very happy to see what you engagement so far as gotten you and I must this is really motivating enough and it as shown that we don't have limit to what we can achieved in the community.

Would love to translate my comment in Indonesia and Spanish too,just to make sure that other mates read my comment with ease

Spanish
Este es un muy buen logro y un hito bien reconocido que has escalado y quiero decir que este es un medio para preparar a otras personas para que puedan lograr más en la comunidad una vez que estén enfocadas y sean consistentes.

Estoy muy feliz de ver lo que su participación hasta ahora le ha proporcionado y debo que esto sea realmente lo suficientemente motivador y demuestra que no tenemos límites para lo que podemos lograr en la comunidad.

Me encantaría traducir mi comentario en Indonesia y también en español, solo para asegurarme de que otros compañeros lean mi comentario con facilidad.

Indonesia

Ini adalah pencapaian yang sangat baik dan tonggak pencapaian yang diakui dengan baik oleh Anda dan ingin mengatakan ini adalah sarana untuk mempersiapkan orang lain agar mereka dapat mencapai lebih banyak di komunitas begitu mereka fokus dan konsisten.

Saya sangat senang melihat keterlibatan Anda sejauh ini yang membuat Anda dan saya harus ini benar-benar cukup memotivasi dan itu seperti yang ditunjukkan bahwa kami tidak memiliki batasan untuk apa yang dapat kami capai di komunitas.

Akan senang untuk menerjemahkan komentar saya dalam bahasa Indonesia dan Spanyol juga, hanya untuk memastikan bahwa teman-teman lain membaca komentar saya dengan mudah


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you so much :) Goes without saying, this is attributed to support from the entire POB talks family. My growth has really paced up since I have joined pobtalks. I'm glad I did that.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

congratulations to you, its a kind
of achievement , I also hope to be able to stake as much as possible


Posted via proofofbrain.io

It's just a matter of time and efforts, each one us can reach there. I never thought I would do it so early.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Congrats join the party 🎉😊. !PIZZA


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Connect

Trade


@sugandhaseth! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @vikbuddy.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)

Thank you :)


Posted via proofofbrain.io