Today morning my activity

IMG_20221206_092452.jpg

  • Today is Tuesday and it is 6th of December. Like every day, when I woke up, Fajr call was being made. I performed ablution and prayed Fajr. After the Fajr prayer, I recited a few verses of the Holy Quran.
    After reciting the Holy Quran, I would go to the courtyard of my house and spend some time in the fresh air of the morning.
  • Then I will go to the kitchen to make breakfast. First I made tea, then I made parathas along with eggs and also kept curd to eat the parathas.
    After cooking breakfast, I would go to the children's room and wake up the children and freshen them up. Then I had breakfast with the children.
    Then I dressed my son in uniform and sent him to school. And then she will be busy with housework

Posted using Proof of Brain

Sort:  

You have enumerated your daily routine. Enjoy your day.

I am very thankful for your response dear sir