You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gotta be this highlight for Hive in 2021 for me!

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

OHh me to, I could order it now with the Kit lens, but paying an extra $200 for a lens I would never use is crazy, and I know so unusual for me I am trying to be sensible these days

But with Winter taking hold I wont be out shooting much so no problem to wait somewhat patiently LOL

Sort:  

hehehehehehehehehe a sensible weretwin? well one of us has to be! hhahahahahaha
hope you're having an amazing Christmas Eve - i'm about to shut things down in about an hour and then start cooking hehehe

Merry Christmas twinsie

I hope yours was amazing! back to life tomorrow, huh hehehe

Yes it was Good we had a nice day with the kids and Grandkid son Christmas day very relaxed and laid back we all loved it ;)

I hope yours was great as well :)

so many have said how relaxed it was.... isn't that so nice????
i love hearing that! hehehe

Yeah I love hearing that as well especially in these crazy times

yes - it was like a special kindness from God this year!

I'm really blown away by how many people had peace this year in spite of the chaos!

what a gift!!!