Sort:  

I have such grand plans weretwin

one of them is being in the same room as you and laughing and talking and looking over some pictures that you took and MAYBE just MAYBE even getting a picture with you! hehehehehe

I can't thank you enough for always being so faithful on our teem hehehehe

and yes - stone soup - isn't it the best!

I read it as a child - and I can't find the one that I had read - can't find it anywhere!

I've look ALL OVER google. I cannot find it - and I know it has to be out there - or else how did I read it?!?!?! LOL

but simply can't find a copy anywhere. lots of OTHER copies... but not THAT copy hehehe

ah well. maybe one day hehehe

One day you will find it I am sure

Glad to help out in the teem just doing my small part

Happy Christmas Eve Eve

FOUND IT AND ORDERED!!!!!! cannot believe it!!!!!!!!!!!! hahahahahaha

you aren't going to believe this

RIGHT AFTER i sent this comment - something told me to go try again

i have looked for MONTHS for this - actually really over years - but NEVER have found it

there was ONE left on Amazon.

I just got it - and it arrives between Jan 4-10
I'm so excited!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Woohoo that’s awesome

I am checking Amazon and multiple sights daily myself fir the new camera I want I decided not to preorder it till I saw feedback on the production model which has all been positive

Mind you it’s not a rush over winter I get out less

i'm excited for you!!! you have to do a post on it when you get it!!! :)

OHh me to, I could order it now with the Kit lens, but paying an extra $200 for a lens I would never use is crazy, and I know so unusual for me I am trying to be sensible these days

But with Winter taking hold I wont be out shooting much so no problem to wait somewhat patiently LOL

hehehehehehehehehe a sensible weretwin? well one of us has to be! hhahahahahaha
hope you're having an amazing Christmas Eve - i'm about to shut things down in about an hour and then start cooking hehehe

Merry Christmas twinsie

I hope yours was amazing! back to life tomorrow, huh hehehe