Sort:  

Glad it's not just me who's confused!

Posted using Dapplr

The fact that the accounts are inactive and dead accounts shows that the issue needs to be investigated,we should not pretend that all is well @failingforwards


Posted via proofofbrain.io

@thatgermandude - I've tried to make sense of it but, it seems it might need investigation.

..maybe 'the powers that be' trying make 'activity' - or appearance of , to show up in the stats..?
I dunno...I'm still busy pondering the square and triangle conundrum...

try making a square with 4 triangles, that should help ya

...that makes a circle, silly !

you are doing it wrong! :D be creative

let me take you by the hand, you know the Pythagoras only works for triangles with a 90° angle. It is also completely fine if you end up with another square in your square.

less touching my hand, more math, please.

And as far as Pythagoras goes, he works at the local kebab shop the last time I heard.
Only pizza comes in triangles, everyone knows that! ....Durr.