You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solutions Not Problems

Man, it's great to see someone putting the "proof of brain" to the test, and coming up with a great idea like this! I think the project is extremely valid and I am completely in of it!
Also, I reinforce again: I have great interest in being a POB curator, I have experience in reading and writing content (mainly in areas such as art, culture, music, cinema, psychology, philosophy, etc) since before the fork that generated the hive, and it would be a pleasure to make this a more dedicated and profound work. But I re-affirm, regardless of whether or not I become a healer with a consistent delegation, my particular work of healing with my "1 pob" per vote keep going, I continue daily distributing it how i can! Success for this new phase of POB that is starting, we are together!


Posted via proofofbrain.io